Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/browserm/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 104 Path to Pelantas Browser MMORPG Game review
 

This Browser MMORPG Games toplist was initially known as Browser MMORPG dot COM, we moved to dot NET so that we can extend BrowserMMORPG.com to something more than just a top games list. These two websites are now managed and advertised independently, and you are welcome to join both of them. BrowserMMORPG.net will keep its policy to provide clean and targeted traffic dedicated to mmorpg games in the browser games niche.

Top MMO by Genre



Game Owners!
register now free
and get high quality
traffic for your game.

JOIN NOW!
Free banner listing!
We accept only online, no download games to our exclusive list. Banners are also free, we do not have premium accounts!
 
[advertise here]
 
 

Latest Additions

 
oyunlar
oyunlar
Download Free Acti
Download Free Action Games
 
Free Games
Free Games
Battle For Equestr
Battle For Equestria
 
Casus Belli
Casus Belli
Syndicate Rule
Syndicate Rule
 
 


 

Most Votes Last Week

     
1 Get Rid Of Your Belly Fat Whil 0
2 0
3 Protein Powder: The "Secret" B 0
4 Lords 0
5 0
6 Tanki Online 0
7 0
8 0
9 Gain Muscle Mass Mass With 20 0
10 Things To Know About Cleaning 0
 

Most Hits Last Week

     
1 Get Rid Of Your Belly Fat Whil
2
3 Protein Powder: The "Secret" B
4 Lords
5
6 Tanki Online
7
8
9 Gain Muscle Mass Mass With 20
10 Things To Know About Cleaning
 




Partner Websites

 
BrowserMMORPG.com
TopOnlineMMORPG.com
BrowserGamesMMORPG.com
MD Archives
 
 
 

Links & Resources

 
The Interactive Fiction Archive
BBG Development & Resources
Create your own MMORPG
Wikipedia List of Text-based MMO
Dmoz Web Games List
 






 
Join toplist | contact us
 


PARTNER LINKS:
 

Path to Pelantas


Path to Pelantas

Info


Username: Goffdahl
Description: Enter the arena now! Your heroes are ready to do your bidding. The Path to Pelantas is a journey into a world which is truly glorious. A world of steel and courage!
URL: http://www.pelantas.com
Category: Other
Member Since: 2008-03-24

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 28
4/5

Reviews From Players


2010-09-26 07:34:37
One of the most interesting and unique games around. It's like sports club management but the stage is set in a fantasy medieval period. The game runs very slowly, making it very hard to get bored of, it's not possible to consume the all fun at once. Your play gradually develops and you have to plan long ahead to become successful. It's slow, you play it while you live your life :) It turns out to be something you daily find yourself spending a few minutes on it. Being a very addictive, unique game, the gamers who enjoy balancing/optimization challanges will love it. I especially think it's a game who are in their 20s and 30s will embrace it as reading fantasy text is a significant part of it.

2010-08-29 00:05:55
This game is very cool. It allows me to play for only five minutes a day and still it is very challenging!

2009-12-07 18:45:19
innovative browswer RPG with a unique concept. You take the role of the leader of a homestead. You keep a number of hero's at your homestead and manage their careers based on a real time week over which set events take place, such as a heroic quest, arena battle, recruitment and more.

The goal is to build the greatest band of Heros in the land, and have your hero's gain entry into Pelantas, the supernatural home of Heros.

Its in Beta, so there are some rough edges, but its FREE!

2009-10-28 12:10:31
Quelle phrase n?cessaire... super, l'id?e magnifique, *** comprar, [url="*****//mipagina.univision.com/***1"]*** comprar[/url], *****//mipagina.univision.com/***1 *** comprar, 7080,

2009-08-06 11:51:55
This is simply a great game! The real time structure really works, and you fall in love with your heroes right away. I would recommend this to all fans of battle, adventure, glory and honur.
Try it out!

2009-07-30 22:39:34
I just read the why I should Join, I heard text based and just exited it. Why do people say its one of its kind? There are thosands of these. THey are Ropleplayings that are text based. Quests, and battles. The same old story. Im sure it can keep you well entertained if you have nothing else to do or a laggy browser but other than that its nothing special. 3/5

2009-07-22 20:58:32
This is a game you can play at your own rate. You don't have to be online at certain times and you could basically log in for just 10 minutes a day without missing out on important things. This provides freedom and to me that is a big plus. Most important is of course that this game is very original and very fun to play. It is very well thought through. I like very much the environment, the setting, the Pelantas world. It has caught me and I enjoy the game fighting my friends.

2009-04-03 17:40:50
Interesting "slow game". Demands tactics and management skills.

2008-09-23 15:58:21
Wow! I must say I'm impressed with this game. Really a great tactical game which isn't that time consuming!

2008-07-28 18:43:18
Awesome concept for a game... takes a little bit of time to learn, but the people on the forum are super helpful. It's played in real-time with weekly events, so it doesn't take up too much time either.

2008-03-27 17:57:11
This game has me enthralled!
Just as catchy as Hattrick and now with role-playing! Can't recommend it enough

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.3 2.3
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 4 6
August 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 18 0 0 0 0 3 5
August 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 16 0 0 0 0 2 4
August 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 14 0 0 0 0 2 4
August 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 12 0 0 0 0 2 4
Highest 13 55 6 8 11 14
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 7.0 13.2
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 32 0 0 0 0 11 19
Week 31 0 0 0 0 6 12
Week 30 0 0 0 0 7 14
Week 29 0 0 0 0 11 18
Week 28 0 0 0 0 8 16
Week 27 0 0 0 0 8 16
Week 26 0 0 0 0 9 17
Week 25 0 0 0 0 10 20
Highest 67 147 24 26 50 64
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 21.7 41.5
This Month 0 0 0 0 24 45
Last Month 0 0 0 0 38 71
June 17 0 0 0 0 33 67
May 17 0 0 0 0 39 79
April 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 17 0 0 0 0 43 84
February 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 0 0 0 0 36 65
December 16 0 0 0 0 4 4
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 233 593 93 99 162 170
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 2,885 6,439 1,033 1,090 2,245 2,545