Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/browserm/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 104 NEaB Browser MMORPG Game review
 

This Browser MMORPG Games toplist was initially known as Browser MMORPG dot COM, we moved to dot NET so that we can extend BrowserMMORPG.com to something more than just a top games list. These two websites are now managed and advertised independently, and you are welcome to join both of them. BrowserMMORPG.net will keep its policy to provide clean and targeted traffic dedicated to mmorpg games in the browser games niche.

Top MMO by Genre



Game Owners!
register now free
and get high quality
traffic for your game.

JOIN NOW!
Free banner listing!
We accept only online, no download games to our exclusive list. Banners are also free, we do not have premium accounts!
 
[advertise here]
 
 

Latest Additions

 
oyunlar
oyunlar
Download Free Acti
Download Free Action Games
 
Free Games
Free Games
Battle For Equestr
Battle For Equestria
 
Casus Belli
Casus Belli
Syndicate Rule
Syndicate Rule
 
 


 

Most Votes Last Week

     
1 MagicDuel Adventure 25
2 Aderan Wars - Online Strategy 3
3 0
4 Protein Powder: The "Secret" B 0
5 Lords 0
6 0
7 Tanki Online 0
8 0
9 How Green Tea Helps In Excess 0
10 Gain Muscle Mass Mass With 20 0
 

Most Hits Last Week

     
1 MagicDuel Adventure
2 Tanki Online
3 Path to Pelantas
4 Aderan Wars - Online Strategy
5 Lords
6 Knights Honor
7 NEaB
8 EuroGangster
9 Rise and rule 2100 online
10 Casus Belli
 




Partner Websites

 
BrowserMMORPG.com
TopOnlineMMORPG.com
BrowserGamesMMORPG.com
MD Archives
 
 
 

Links & Resources

 
The Interactive Fiction Archive
BBG Development & Resources
Create your own MMORPG
Wikipedia List of Text-based MMO
Dmoz Web Games List
 






 
Join toplist | contact us
 


PARTNER LINKS:
 

NEaB


NEaB

Info


Username: GraBug_of_NEaB
Description: Nowhere Else and Beyond is the first web based RPG that allows players to explore exotic locations in 2D, interact with other players in real time, and build your own island and create quests within it.
URL: http://www.nowhere-else.org/
Category: Fantasy
Member Since: 2008-04-16

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 190
5/5

Reviews From Players


2011-01-19 20:21:33
This game might have bad movement, but the game play is addictive! I just love how you can chat no matter where you are. On a scale of 1-10,I give it a 9.

2010-09-05 17:27:11
i love this game because at every corner you discover something new, like a item,quest or a skill. i think that the developers of this game have used everything they have to a full extent to bring out the best possible of a 2D game and have created a brilliant environment for everyone of all ages and backgrounds to enjoy.

i have nothing bad to say about this game because 1. there isn't much that needs to be improved and the system rarely breaks or stops working.
and 2. because if there are any problems they are quickly resolved and the game is constantly improved to bring a better gaming experience.

thank you for the time and i hope you enjoy the review.

2010-08-06 09:57:33
fantasic game. i'll play it forever and ever. I'll recommend this game.

2010-05-11 04:37:00
Pretty decent game with tons of stuff to do. great community to chat with. Some of the neat things you can do in NEaB is build an island with working shops and quests. Do over 500 hand crafted quests. Fight monsters i heard there adding in level 1600 monsters! Use the object inventor to make your own gear for combat. Design your own monsters for the game. Play in the pvp areas fighting against each other. Defend the lord/lady of NEaB against the Invaders... AND MUCH MUCH MORE! So join today and give the game a shot... *signed Outdated*

2010-02-07 15:28:01
A great game that requires almost no computer space yet engrosses you in multiplayer action, creative island creation and other ever expanding activities that make you hate to stop

2010-02-05 09:59:23
This is an awesome game hands down! There's a lot of entertaining things to do. You'll be glued to this game for most of your life.

2010-02-04 23:01:23
One of the most impressive web game out there. So much to do, you would never think it's all free, but it is! So join now and enjoy it as much as I do!

2010-02-03 11:07:54
this is a good game to play. It can make u feel great . It will be one of the most game to play .I think.

2010-01-17 15:08:38
*****//www.kongregate.com/games/kingk/dream-world?kv_refuid=32815

2010-01-15 19:03:11
NEaB is a small browser game which is unique because of its small community feel, variety of places to go to and visit, and the chance for every player to make a difference. You can join a clan, create your own public Island, become a Gazette writer, level up in different classes of Mage and Warrior, and much more.

2010-01-03 12:59:41
this game is real nice, there are lots of different quests and the game is growing bigger every day. The chat is also always occupied

2009-12-10 13:06:28
This is probably the best 2D RPG I have played. It isn't the fanciest graphics, but they are good quality. However, the outstanding part of NEaB is the player generated content - meaning constant new content. The community is also second to none!!

2009-10-29 15:29:04
This is the best one, the best game i play all the rest arent as good and on this u fight monsters

2009-10-21 02:35:35
Quite a good game. I love to play this game every day, and it takes very little of your everyday time. GREAT game!

2009-10-14 17:20:22
I just can't seem to get enough of LORDS. this game takes very little time to enjoy and it never loses it's edge.

2009-09-24 10:25:06
nice game ^^.....may i say it need a little bit upgrade but it's a really nive game...the thing that may need upgrade is the battle system....it may need some upgrade

2009-08-21 21:02:00
awesome game!
somewhat like games like runescape, except older players are actually willing to help and not just call you a noob.
My favorite part is how you can have your own island that YOU design and your own dungeon that you can change the layout.
Overall a great game!

2009-08-17 11:02:11
Very fun! 500 quests to keep you intertained a market where players can sell items to other players and even better they actually do what the players want to help the game.

2009-07-30 05:06:09
Amazing game play experience. This game has infinite potential to grow and develop. Several classes from which to choose and customizable weapons. Very community based, so the atmosphere is very friendly, but separate clans offer intense competition. Player-made islands and quests bring a creative twist that is unique to NEaB.

2009-07-22 06:51:17
Well, this a the most wonderful web-based game I've ever played, why don't you guy join NEAB and enjoy???

2009-07-19 07:58:50
The best thing on the world!!!!I like cuz on the start you think it is sooooo boring but not is i love and you gonna too ;)

2009-07-17 10:26:10
Yeah, Zephyr says it's so good.......... right yeah!!! I love this game so much and I will vote it regularly.

2009-07-16 23:00:40
The best thing on the world if you need fun click now on this site!!

Good fun ^^

2009-07-15 16:11:25
You can do pretty much anything in this game. Build your own island, discover secret islands, try to finish the 480+ quests.
There are so many things to do on Neab and a dedicated community. Join Today!

2009-06-25 20:07:19
This game is aewsome!

2009-06-24 21:01:35
I love NEaB!

2009-06-23 21:11:04
NEaB its the best i like a lot of this game on the start you can think "What a shit of game"
But after you like a lot its 10!!!

2009-05-03 12:00:35
Best game ever...

2009-04-05 21:20:52
Join and smile... :D

2009-03-24 05:20:25
This game offers something different to players who are looking for a simple yet complex game. You are part of the world in every sense, whether writing for the paper, making comics, taking pictures of far off places, or designing your own island, complete with quests. It may be a simple 2D interface, but the game is fully immersive and the community is like no other.

2009-03-24 05:18:53
Great game and the main reason i even stick around is just to chat with all my um... friends! great gameplay and you can even create your own island! :o which i haven't done yet...

2009-03-18 05:45:54
One of the best and most addicting games. I play every day and the community is great. The more people that play the more fun it is and there are people from all over who play. It's great!

2009-03-18 02:46:12
This game is a god among web games.

2009-03-17 21:30:52
totally the best without question!

2009-03-13 04:08:33
NEAB-nowhere else and beyond. is better than most rpg's with friendly players, better items and plenty of quests. taking part of a thousand paths ( of destiny) you can be rich in days, hit hard and still have enough time for a pepsi. this is the best MMORPG ive ever seen, but unlike other MMORPG such as runescape, it is not 3D. but still, a friendly neiborhood and lots of players, will have you playing like a pro in no time. remember help is always around the corner, literaly, you cant get lost, ever!

2009-03-13 04:07:03
2 WORDS AWE-SOME !!!!!!

2009-03-11 12:57:13
Best game ever! Can't stop playing!

2009-03-08 04:07:25
The best game ever! I just can't stop playing! XD

2009-03-06 16:00:15
The best game ever! :D

2009-02-12 01:31:53
i love this game so much i play it every day:)

2009-02-05 19:16:18
I love this game! The community is really active and it's very difficult to get bored here.

2009-01-28 05:06:02
Its cool, and slightly old fashioned, but i like it and its fairly addicting.

2008-12-19 05:10:34
Some may find this game to be graphically lacking which seems a bit preposterous to me. It has wonderful game play and thousands of quests and things to do! You can invent your own object or make your own island in which you control! The players of this game are very well educated and their chatroom is free of spam

2008-12-16 03:16:38
Very Absorbing and addictive. It starts out slow and can be a little difficult for the first few levels but once you get more in to the game and have learned more about all its features and how to access them this game explodes in to a gamers dream game. This game lacks all the fancy 3D graphics that many popular games brag about but its graphics are very classic and fun to look at and will especially appeal to older gamers. But what it lacks in graphics it makes up for with actual gameplay. it has features all those fancy 3D games can only dream of matching and has so many options to customize your gameplay style and even change the world map itself to match your interests. Has a very fun and helpful community.

2008-12-08 00:29:12
Amazing. Pure Gold.
Community, combat, equipment, you name it, this game's got it all right. Play it.

2008-11-27 18:32:54
this is awesome definetly the best game ive played in a long time

2008-11-26 18:31:34
The community is the pits, but its fun otherwise.
5/5

2008-11-01 06:34:10
AMAZING! With friendly people too!

2008-11-01 05:32:17
So much to do. Allows a player to create an area all his/her own and contribute quests for others to do.

2008-10-17 00:32:56
This i a realy awsome game, some people may think, hey thats not cool, its 2D , Thats what i thought until i tried it. I say you should try it to.

2008-10-11 05:49:01
my favorite game

2008-10-08 11:18:52
one of the best browser games out there, quests, island building, rare items, crafting, mining, and levels over 400+!

God Bless you!

Jesus Loves you!

2008-10-01 14:43:38
A really nice browser mmorpg it is a must try for any mmorpg fans

2008-09-26 00:45:14
this game kicks @$$

2008-09-21 21:03:02
this game kicks a** (butt)

2008-09-21 05:04:55
Great game, the best part is that you can build your own island, which can be accessed in game, like a different location.

Also, items and characters looks are buildable, but much harder to achieve.

2008-09-20 20:29:40
best rpg ever

2008-09-20 00:52:48
SUPER GOOD!!!

2008-09-19 02:39:53
Love it,Amazing(just a few things you will say when you play it)

2008-09-18 01:50:33
Woot love this game

2008-09-18 00:04:29
this is the best rpg on the internet!!
i love this sweet game!! IT OWNS

2008-09-15 20:05:11
Great game. My favourite and I'm very picky. Great people, GreatQuests and all round awesome:-)

2008-09-15 19:51:54
Great addictive game. Plenty of stuffs to do.

2008-09-08 17:31:44
great game

2008-09-07 13:15:40
a great and diverse MMO with LOADS of unique features.

2008-09-02 04:01:56
Its the best game ever if u dont dont like it then skrew u just paly it and u get hooked on it

2008-09-01 17:01:55
Great game,I have never played something so good.If you go to the site then you and least need to look at the chat.

2008-09-01 05:32:00
SHWEET!

2008-08-31 14:35:02
Great game, you can do a lot like building island, dungeon, fighting monsters. Weekly updates, it's totally free. Graphics are not the best, but it's still fun to play. The chat is great and such. :)

2008-08-31 14:33:56
This is an excellent MMO site with things always in development.

2008-08-31 14:33:06
Great game lots of great features I wonder why the world has not found this yet. :P

2008-08-30 04:06:15
Fun game,lots to do,unbelieveable number of features.All it needs is moar community,so join up now.

2008-08-30 03:34:19
The first truly interactive action rpg. Get in. Explore. Talk to people. You'll find out that it's worth it. Plus, no download nessecary to play.

2008-08-29 14:48:17
This looks like a real nice game, gues I will not get bored playing it soon

2008-08-29 11:40:48
A fun, friendly site with lots of improvements in 1 year. ^^

2008-04-17 07:10:28
This is one of the most absorbing and addictive free games I have ever found on the internet. Main features include:

* Java 2D engine, lets players see each other and chat while walking around on the field. Also, they can heal each other and pick pockets. OR:
* Javascript 2D engine for people without Java or those who don t want to use it.
* 2 battle systems, which allows for strategic battling of monsters or a simplified turn based system. You can hang back and bombard your opponents with magic or arrows, or charge and attack hand to hand.
* A full class system: Want to be a vandal and weild twin weapons for a massive attack? Or perhaps a rogue, with the ability to use bows and crossbows. Perhaps you would prefer to be an Ice mage, freezing your opponents solid, or a Vampire mage, leeching the life from your enemies? There are four fighter classes, and five mage classes.
* Great community, with players constantly chatting (with the realtime javascript chat), trading and generally helping each other out.
* The ability to own and customise your own dungeon, weapons. To our knowledge, no other web game offers this ability. When you own a dungeon, you can rent out rooms to other players, heal and have a safe place to keep your gold. Gaining the Object Inventor allows you to make your own custom weapons and armour, if your skills are up to it.
* And, possibly the most impressive feature, is the island system. Players can request a sandbox, and eventually put a working island into the game, that other players can explore and adventure in. Truly a first.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.9 1.9
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 2 3
June 24 0 0 0 0 1 4
June 23 0 0 0 0 2 4
June 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 21 0 0 0 0 2 4
June 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 19 0 0 0 0 2 4
June 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 9 22 558 2,161 48 52
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.6 5.2
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 9 19
Week 24 0 0 0 0 6 13
Week 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 21 0 0 0 0 6 11
Week 20 0 0 0 0 4 8
Week 19 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 13 26 3,235 12,881 247 259
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 4.7 8.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 25 51
Last Month 0 0 0 0 5 7
April 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 17 0 0 0 0 5 8
February 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 0 0 0 0 6 8
December 16 0 0 0 0 2 2
November 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
October 16 0 0 0 0 2 2
September 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
Highest 30 46 11,213 40,830 947 1,007
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 137 225 132,375 536,552 5,832 6,238