Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/browserm/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 104 Lords Browser MMORPG Game review
 

This Browser MMORPG Games toplist was initially known as Browser MMORPG dot COM, we moved to dot NET so that we can extend BrowserMMORPG.com to something more than just a top games list. These two websites are now managed and advertised independently, and you are welcome to join both of them. BrowserMMORPG.net will keep its policy to provide clean and targeted traffic dedicated to mmorpg games in the browser games niche.

Top MMO by Genre



Game Owners!
register now free
and get high quality
traffic for your game.

JOIN NOW!
Free banner listing!
We accept only online, no download games to our exclusive list. Banners are also free, we do not have premium accounts!
 
[advertise here]
 
 

Latest Additions

 
oyunlar
oyunlar
Download Free Acti
Download Free Action Games
 
Free Games
Free Games
Battle For Equestr
Battle For Equestria
 
Casus Belli
Casus Belli
Syndicate Rule
Syndicate Rule
 
 


 

Most Votes Last Week

     
1 Get Rid Of Your Belly Fat Whil 0
2 0
3 Protein Powder: The "Secret" B 0
4 Lords 0
5 0
6 Tanki Online 0
7 0
8 0
9 Gain Muscle Mass Mass With 20 0
10 Things To Know About Cleaning 0
 

Most Hits Last Week

     
1 Get Rid Of Your Belly Fat Whil
2
3 Protein Powder: The "Secret" B
4 Lords
5
6 Tanki Online
7
8
9 Gain Muscle Mass Mass With 20
10 Things To Know About Cleaning
 




Partner Websites

 
BrowserMMORPG.com
TopOnlineMMORPG.com
BrowserGamesMMORPG.com
MD Archives
 
 
 

Links & Resources

 
The Interactive Fiction Archive
BBG Development & Resources
Create your own MMORPG
Wikipedia List of Text-based MMO
Dmoz Web Games List
 






 
Join toplist | contact us
 


PARTNER LINKS:
 

Lords


Lords

Info


Username: Lords
Description: Light, fast paced and highly interactive strategy game in feudal times which won't consume neither your time nor bandwidth.
URL: http://www.lordsgame.com
Category: Medieval
Member Since: 2008-02-28

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 448
5/5

Reviews From Players


2011-11-25 22:15:00
Kick the tires and light the fires, problem officially slvoed!

2011-02-22 22:35:11
Great game! Awesome community and constantly improving! I've played for awhile and still find it challenging

2010-10-29 08:30:57
pros:very easy registration, little bandwith, not time consuming game
cons:graphics could be better, gameplay easy to learn but not complex enough
i recommend for people that have extra time but dont want to dwelve into the game.

2010-10-21 19:05:28
I know this is supposed to be a fast game, but it is boring, sorry..Not very interesting.

2010-08-21 05:42:46


2010-08-20 17:35:11


2010-05-16 08:44:58
cool game, nice and simple, easy on the eyes, able to play it full time or now and then, i love it

2010-05-03 04:13:03
This game is quite probably the single best use of my time I've ever found.

2010-04-30 08:53:52
Completely, totally, utterly, and very much quite awesome, this game is

2010-04-24 08:24:51
This game is very deep and quite engaging. Easy to learn, difficult to master.

2010-04-22 08:43:13
This game can be as simple or as complex as you have the time to make it. Highly recommended.

2010-02-26 13:42:19
for sure one of the best online broser games i have ever played. I would recomend this game to everyone!

2010-02-25 13:44:29
This is my first round playing Lords but i'll certainly be back for the next round!!!!
It is fun simple and it rules!!!

2010-02-10 06:44:40
Excellent game. Easy to play, doesn't take a lot of time. Not very deep though is the only thing that may hold it back.

2010-02-10 05:33:29
Simple on the surface, takes very little time to manage fairly effectively. If you so choose though, you can get pretty involved and enjoy an even deeper game.

2010-02-06 05:48:14
Lords is far more engrossing than one would suspect for a game that only takes a few minutes a day to play.

2010-02-03 08:35:49
excelleent game with fine grafix. with lots of options and research to be done,

2010-01-30 17:03:03
this game is awsome and cool. you can do many things and attack people for ***. you can also biuld things like barracks.

2010-01-29 14:51:10
in this game you can get different kinds of foot soldiers and battering rams. you can upgrade your biuldings too and attack people.

2010-01-28 17:21:58
Definitely worth checking this one out. You won't master it right away, but even with that, it's still a fun game.

2010-01-26 22:52:49
Lords is a detailed game with a close-knit community. I personally love it's low-tech interface, and the fact that is learning curve isn't crazy. For some old-fashioned army-building fun, play Lords.

2010-01-25 03:35:23
this game is awsome and you can do abunch of stuff like attacking people for gold and building barracks and stuff.

2010-01-24 01:37:07
this is a awsome game you can do a bunch of things and get gold by attacking people over and over again.

2010-01-21 14:18:48
This game is simple on the surface, and if you choose to leave it at that, it's still a very enjoyable game. However, if you choose to get more involved, this game has many layers which make it even more entertaining.

2010-01-19 21:54:17
this website is awsome, because you can attack, build, get a army, and you can also get technologies. this game is one of the best online games I'v played.

2010-01-17 02:43:10
It is a very good game, i enjoy the time i spend on it. good people. Great gameplay.

If you do not have to much time on your hands this is great because you dont need to spend to much time on it, but you can if you would like to send it talking to great people.

Doesnt take to much to understand but it takes a few to get it in though.


2010-01-15 14:21:00
This game won't consume your life like so many others, but it is a whole lot of fun. Definitely worth checking it out.

2010-01-10 00:37:52
Super simple, super fun. It won't suck the life out of you like so many other games, but it will thoroughly entertain you.

2010-01-04 03:17:10
Simple, not terribly time-consuming, but still more fun than a barrel of monkeys. Definitely worth checking it out.

2009-12-30 13:33:11
What can I say, this simple game (which doesn't consume your life like so many others) is just a lot of fun :D

2009-12-30 01:10:03
If you're looking for a game to take up all your time, this isn't it. If you want something fun, quick to learn, and quick to play, check it out.

2009-12-23 02:30:56
I've been playing this game for a few months now, and I'm still learning new things from my more experienced alliance mates. That makes this a very enjoyable game.

2009-12-17 09:33:39
Very simple to pick up, doesn't require much of your time, but your fellow players will challenge you, making this a thoroughly engrossing game.

2009-12-17 04:41:34
Wonderful game and awsome stuff.. good interface, forum and playroom.. anyone will help you if you'll get in trouble..

2009-12-12 02:57:46
this is a great great game.......build armies and your defence technology is very important alliance is also

2009-12-11 02:15:15
Its a very good browser game, and very addicting, slow at the start but as u get better it gets more interesting.

2009-12-10 04:30:22
this is a great strategy game that depends on armys technology and diplomacy. you can join factions and kingdoms

2009-12-09 19:12:05
very good game for people with little time, lots of stratgy and nice people come in and enjoy..............

2009-12-06 17:13:42
Great game. Very beginner-friendly, gameplay-wise and interaction-wise. Highly recommended for medium level gamers.

2009-12-04 23:44:15
Very good indeed. In fact, why should one have to do a review with at least one hundred words, when just one describes it? FANTASTIC!

2009-12-04 01:42:55
This game should not be fourth place! It should be first place! Put it again in first place soon! First place soon, soon! Hurry, HURRY!

2009-12-02 13:32:14
Very good indeed. In fact, why should one have to do a review with at least one hundred words, when just one describes it? FANTASTIC!

2009-12-02 01:24:31
Very good indeed. In fact, why should one have to do a review with at least one hundred words, when just one describes it? FANTASTIC!

2009-11-28 14:48:06
Very good indeed. In fact, why should one have to do a review with at least one hundred words, when just one describes it? FANTASTIC!

2009-11-23 01:56:12
Quick submersion with just enough to do to get you going without overloading you. An interesting game from the start and the tutorial is beaming.

2009-11-20 14:23:48
User review: Simple, quick to play, and quite entertaining. Be sure to join a good faction though, so they can help you learn the ropes.
Write a rev

2009-11-20 02:21:44
Great game, even greater community. Easy to pick up and master. Highly recommended to all strategy browser fans out there. I give it a 10

2009-11-17 13:04:42
Simple, quick to play, and quite entertaining. Be sure to join a good faction though, so they can help you learn the ropes.

2009-11-15 16:22:48
You should check it out. I love this game. This game is not too time consuming and easy to understand.

2009-11-14 15:13:26
This game is not too time consuming and easy to understand. I love this game. You should check it out.

2009-11-13 16:07:38
This game doesn't take up too much of your time. There is some interaction with others. I just started and I cannot stay away.

2009-11-12 22:38:48
Lot of fun, takes not so much time at all, if you like games of medieval character, try it. Simple interface, but lot of possibilities.

2009-11-12 16:10:02
love it an awe
some game.
You will love it too. I'm new to these tyoes of games but I am addicted already.

2009-11-10 11:50:25
Not the game you're looking for if you want something that's going to take up lots of your time, but if you want something simple, quick and fun, this is it.

2009-11-09 10:42:27
Super simple, super fun, easy to pick up. People generally seem willing to help out new players. Highly recommended.

2009-11-08 19:32:48
I love lords! If lords was a person, I'm pretty sure it would be Ludacris...lol or at least Jesus?

~Real talk

2009-11-05 03:57:27
Epic. Game play is simple yet diverse enough to allow for enjoyable and fulfilling entertainment. Concise player interaction. 5!

2009-11-04 13:05:46
Lords is delightfully simple, and thoroughly entertaining. Great for a quick mental break at work, assuming your computer doesn't have spyware of course =P

2009-11-04 10:12:06
excellent game for those who do not have much time. fun & easy, yet challanging :)
the user interface is kind of simple and there is not much graphic. nevertheless is clear enough. the various options are well-explained. the attack/defense mechanics always leave you somehow in doubt wethere to attack or not, regardless of how powerful your army might be, wich is realistic. fellowships are useful and there are a lot of friendly people ready to help.
it is a great way to spend a few minutes a day, not without flaws but yet fully enjoyable.

2009-11-04 05:50:57
Very cool and adictive game!

It's realy low time consuming, but i'm there everyone hour that i'm awake.

You can do lots of diferent things to get your kingdom growing, find your own tatic and strategy and come in.

But the best part of the game is having fun at Lords of Destruction!!!



2009-11-04 02:57:38
So easy!Log in, buy some armies, walls defenses, or all out attack! AND Lords of Destruction Faction Owns!

2009-11-04 01:06:00
Absolutely excellent, a great game, that takes loooong time. Strategy kinda game :) Love it. Good Diplomacy game.

2009-10-25 15:10:08
Fun it is yes it is. It does not take all of your beer drinking time away and it is easy for newcomers because older players are quick to help out.

2009-10-22 02:47:03
If anyone out there is looking for a good medieval-type game, then here is where you should start.this is a great game and on this game you can meet new friends and have lots of fun.
This game is the best game ever and I hope whoever is going to try this,that you have a lot of fun.I might see you soon and thanks for reading this review.Bye!

2009-10-21 20:27:17
This game is excellent and very enjoyable. The RPG aspect is brillaint and can last you forever and you will never get bored.

2009-10-20 14:29:57
Very, very good indeed. Everyone should play it. It is a must no doubt about it. Try it as soon as you cann.

2009-10-18 19:20:22
HEllo, i Love this game. I don't know how to say it any other way. when i think about me + this game i = good.

2009-10-18 11:52:29
Fun game with lots of stuff! many things to do and lots of friendly people. Great game if you dont want to sit around all day!

2009-10-17 21:19:08
It's an awesome game. It's super fun. It's non-time consuming.Many players are already on this site

2009-10-16 23:27:37
New to the game, getting used to the style of play. Easy to use and not time consuming. all in all, its a good game

2009-10-16 21:46:45
Lordsgame is a great game as long as you don't cheat.Super fun and is not boring and time consuming like other games

2009-10-16 11:05:57
New to the game, getting used to the style of play. Easy to use and not time consuming. all in all, its a good game.

2009-10-15 15:57:33
Best game ever!!! I love this shit. It's text based... but it is fun and it dosn't eat away at your lofe like WOW.

2009-10-14 01:44:04
Haven't you tryed it yet? What are you wating for? It's waiting for you. Don't be late, or you'll be sorry.

2009-10-10 16:17:47
You'll want to check this game out, Think of the game of chess, you can learn how to play in 30 minutes and then spend the rest of eternity trying to master it. :P

2009-10-10 04:48:06
Fun game so far. Doesnt require a lot of time - be sure to join a faction as soon as possible. And trade at the Inn.

2009-10-10 03:20:40
A very, very good game. I recomend it to everyone who likes strategy games. Also very easy. Believe me, you should try it.

2009-10-09 15:06:12
Lords is a simple game to play, and the rules and mechanics are even easier. best part about the game, you only need about 10 minutes everyday

2009-10-09 01:36:14
A very, very good game. I recomend it to everyone how likes strategy games. Also very easy. Believe me, you should try it.

2009-10-08 18:37:07
Its a quick, fun and simple game to play. You dont need long every day to play - just 10 minutes. And the experienced players are eager to help

2009-10-08 13:48:50
A nice simple quick game. Quick learning curve. A nice community. Great replayability. Clean site with little to no glitches.

2009-10-07 15:36:53
Its an easy game to learn and master, the experienced players are eager to help newbies learn and grow.

2009-10-06 21:01:46
Its an easy game to learn and master, exp. players are eager to help and the best thing - it doesnt take long to play every day

2009-10-05 13:35:59
easy to play game, simple rules and the layout is easy to navigate through

experienced players are eager to help immediately

2009-10-04 22:37:29
Easy to play, simple rules/tutorials to follow, enjoyable experience and it doesnt take a lot of time to play

2009-10-04 01:48:17
you dont have to log in every hour. its nice. when you log on everything is pretty much laid out so even tards can understand it

2009-09-29 14:12:46
its a simple, fun, and easy game to play...it doesnt take long to keep up on your kingdom everyday either

2009-09-28 16:13:28
free, simple and fun to play online game. The experienced players are eager to help you develop into a better player

2009-09-27 01:29:03
great game, its free, easy and simple to play. the existing players are friendly and willing to help the new players.

2009-09-26 17:12:10
This is a great game, very addictive and great for it player interaction. Become a mighty lord or lady and build your kingdom, build a faction. Make friends!!!

2009-09-23 10:15:07
A fun browser based game based on medieval times, an expansive faction/kingdom system. You don't have to monitor the game all day. Check in once a day and do your part. Fun and simple once you get the right guide :)

2009-09-15 15:05:08
awesome game u can play even if u dont have alot of free time and theres always something new every day, u can even pass new laws in your kingdom each day :)

2009-09-12 19:36:56
nice game if u have limited play time, also easy acces to the game with out constantly haveing to reenter account information

2009-09-11 06:45:47
Awsome game. Uses realistic aspects of life. Definately a thinking game. Higher ranked players are more than willing to help.

2009-09-09 21:53:31
New round just started. This is the perfect time to start playing. All players have been reset to the start so every one has an equal chance to get that number 1 spot!

2009-08-31 13:56:20
Excellent fun, fast and very accessible - I cannot recommend it highly enough to anyone looking for a free medieval experience

2009-08-28 22:07:11
awsome.this is a very fun game to play.it takes no time to play.it is hard to master but fun and easy to play.

2009-08-27 18:46:12
this is a very good game that is hard to master but fun and easy to play.it takes little time to play.i would recommend it.

2009-08-27 14:57:09
What can I say, its a boring game, only point seeking, but very light for the PC, and maybe some interaction between players,

2009-08-26 22:58:55
Well if you want something easy going, with minimum excitement apart from simple point gathering and no significant threats this is your game

2009-08-26 22:08:52
Lords Game is one of the awesomest text based MMOG I ever played in my entire history as a gamer. Its the only one that kept me active and coming back for over a year! The resets always keep it fresh and interesting, and there are so many strategies to explore that not even the most skilled, and experienced players know them all. If you don't have to much time, or you have way to much time, this game is for you. its an easy game play for those who just want to pop in every couple or hours of just once a day but because of its hourly ticks and active community you can stay online for hours on end and still find something to do.

2009-08-25 22:06:41
this is a very good game. i would recomend this game to any one.it is easy to play ,but hard to master.

2009-08-25 14:04:03
Medieval war game with law demands in hard ware , easy going, minimum personal time needed, not so good graphics

2009-08-24 16:59:17
LORDS is an awesome MMORPG that takes little time to play but isn't easily mastered. There is fun and camaraderie to be had! Join a faction, run a kingdom, get glory!

2009-08-24 13:25:24
Simple enough, for players who don't want to spent a lot of time daily, with good interaction between players

2009-08-23 15:29:15
Easy going fast, with no safe beginning, right through he battle for points. Quick management of resources and good interaction between players

2009-08-22 15:50:02
Well compared with Tribal wars which was my favorite it has even less graphics but it consumes a much less time from your life.

2009-08-21 18:00:29
New to the game but seems very fun so far. I would have liked more turns and higher population gain.

2009-08-21 13:57:30
Medium graphics, a small portion of personal life dedicated, good interaction between players, reliable security

2009-08-20 21:57:15
Awesome strategy game which involves personal interaction between players and targeted collaboration in the form of fractions or kingdoms

2009-08-20 13:23:27
Great game!!! Lots of fun!!! Spend little or a lot of time. Focus on offense or defense. Come join the fun!

2009-08-20 00:56:31
It is a game that has an easy concept to learn and it is fun. But it goes slow as you have to wait for a day or so before you play again.

2009-08-19 15:24:23
Awesome game! Lots of fun. Spend a little or a lot of time every day. Work as a team and have fun!

2009-08-18 20:56:38
good site does a good job like it alot reviews are fun 100 characters is not alot. vote now and you will be done.

2009-08-18 15:28:09
Awesome game! Lots of fun! Come join the teamwork, make friends and have fun! Best game on the internet!

2009-08-17 22:53:53
great playing game. fun and challenging.
play whenever you get the time. no demands, no hassles.
Thanks

2009-08-17 16:30:18
Awesome game. Set your own pace by playing more defence or offense. Great team work. Lots of fun!!!

2009-08-15 20:37:25
Fun Game, easy to play.
No cost rpg that is great for those who don't have lots of time to play each day.

2009-08-15 19:07:28
Light, fast paced and highly interactive strategy game in feudal times which won't consume neither your time nor bandwidth.

2009-08-15 16:45:39
Lords is a great game with wonderful facilities, they have an active staff group that keeps the game fun.

2009-08-14 13:29:52
If you are looking for a light, fast paced and highly interactive strategy game in feudal times which won't consume neither your time nor bandwidth try this one.

2009-08-13 15:08:35
Awesome game. Very addictive. Come join the fun. Easy to understand and not very time consuming. Set you own pace!

2009-08-13 12:31:50
great games and very welcoming to new gamers...
and never the lest let trade an make more a greater alliance

2009-08-12 17:31:38
an amazing, very cool and fun game to play online ) people who've liked lords of the realm will find this game interesting )

2009-08-12 15:16:46
If you like math and like war games, you'll like this game. Slow enough pace that it doesn't take up too much time but enough strategy figuring out the "numbers" to make it an awesome game!!!

2009-08-12 11:44:30
Addicting strategy game with infinite variations and a strong player culture. Lots to learn but the veterans are happy to give pointers.

2009-08-11 23:11:00
Great game with a great sense of community. It resets every 90 days or so, so you can quite easily experiment with different strategies.

2009-08-11 14:26:27
Awesome game! Little or much time? You choose. Good team work adn much fun!!! Come join the fun!!

2009-07-20 04:04:47
What are you waiting for? this is one of the most addicitve brwoser based games i have ever played. One of the only games that dosent take long ans is still fun! Sign up now!

2009-02-16 18:39:23
Best text based game I've ever played!

2009-01-22 01:12:25

This really is a great game and, considering there are many games in this vein that is quite a claim to make!

A fast growing community combined with an easy to learn, hard to master game create a very fast paced environment that is sutible for you whether you have only 10 minutes to play or, 10 hours!


2008-11-02 20:20:09
It is a funny game. you do not have to spend 1000's of hours to get better.

2008-04-26 01:28:51
this is an awesome game!!

2008-04-16 11:19:17
this is the best game in the world!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.2 2.2
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 3 5
August 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 18 0 0 0 0 2 4
August 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 16 0 0 0 0 2 4
August 15 0 0 0 0 1 1
August 14 0 0 0 0 2 4
August 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 12 0 0 0 0 2 4
Highest 1,040 2,464 343 407 14 24
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 6.9 13.1
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 32 0 0 0 0 10 18
Week 31 0 0 0 0 7 13
Week 30 0 0 0 0 8 15
Week 29 0 0 0 0 9 16
Week 28 0 0 0 0 8 16
Week 27 0 0 0 0 9 17
Week 26 0 0 0 0 8 16
Week 25 0 0 0 0 10 20
Highest 6,975 15,114 2,312 2,718 58 63
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 21.9 41.9
This Month 0 0 0 0 25 46
Last Month 0 0 0 0 36 69
June 17 0 0 0 0 33 67
May 17 0 0 0 0 42 82
April 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 17 0 0 0 0 42 83
February 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 0 0 0 0 34 64
December 16 0 0 0 0 4 4
November 16 0 0 0 0 3 4
Highest 28,842 56,702 9,208 10,193 198 265
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 263,600 474,783 124,008 139,804 3,386 4,076