Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/browserm/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 104 Supremacy 1914 Browser MMORPG Game review
 

This Browser MMORPG Games toplist was initially known as Browser MMORPG dot COM, we moved to dot NET so that we can extend BrowserMMORPG.com to something more than just a top games list. These two websites are now managed and advertised independently, and you are welcome to join both of them. BrowserMMORPG.net will keep its policy to provide clean and targeted traffic dedicated to mmorpg games in the browser games niche.

Top MMO by Genre



Game Owners!
register now free
and get high quality
traffic for your game.

JOIN NOW!
Free banner listing!
We accept only online, no download games to our exclusive list. Banners are also free, we do not have premium accounts!
 
[advertise here]
 
 

Latest Additions

 
oyunlar
oyunlar
Download Free Acti
Download Free Action Games
 
Free Games
Free Games
Battle For Equestr
Battle For Equestria
 
Casus Belli
Casus Belli
Syndicate Rule
Syndicate Rule
 
 


 

Most Votes Last Week

     
1 MagicDuel Adventure 25
2 Aderan Wars - Online Strategy 3
3 0
4 Protein Powder: The "Secret" B 0
5 Lords 0
6 0
7 Tanki Online 0
8 0
9 Epoxy Garage Floor Covering Ca 0
10 Gain Muscle Mass Mass With 20 0
 

Most Hits Last Week

     
1 MagicDuel Adventure
2 Tanki Online
3 Path to Pelantas
4 Aderan Wars - Online Strategy
5 Lords
6 Knights Honor
7 NEaB
8 EuroGangster
9 Rise and rule 2100 online
10 Casus Belli
 




Partner Websites

 
BrowserMMORPG.com
TopOnlineMMORPG.com
BrowserGamesMMORPG.com
MD Archives
 
 
 

Links & Resources

 
The Interactive Fiction Archive
BBG Development & Resources
Create your own MMORPG
Wikipedia List of Text-based MMO
Dmoz Web Games List
 






 
Join toplist | contact us
 


PARTNER LINKS:
 

Supremacy 1914


Supremacy 1914

Info


Username: drfieber
Description: Supremacy 1914 is a free browserbased strategy game. Up to 30 competitors battle for several weeks for control of Europe. Both, military and diplomatic skills will be essential on your road to victory! "Browser Game of the Year 2009"-Audience Award!
URL: http://www.supremacy1914.com/index.php?id=177&L=0&lp=2&lpv=1&referrer=203&campaign=0
Category: Other
Member Since: 2009-01-18

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 2,000
5/5

Reviews From Players


2016-11-06 17:47:30
This is the best game i have ever played in my life. I cant distinguish the real-life from the game!

2016-11-05 18:57:05
nice, stressless Stragetygame. A liitle bit "oldfashioned" but ok for long cold winter evenings

2016-11-05 17:41:43
Supremacy 1914 is the best browser game i have ever played! Just try it out!!!

2016-11-04 16:59:15
Dieses Spiel ist echt einfach nur der Hammer! Empfehlung von mir an jedem!

2016-08-09 20:22:48
This Browser Game is very good.
Dieses Browser Game ist super gut wenn man Strategie mag.

2016-06-26 17:49:49
Great game !!! the best strategy game I have ever played,; congrats to the dev team !!!




2016-06-22 01:32:54
Um jogo muito bom e divertido de se jogar,com que faz vc trabalhar sua mente e se tornar um grande lider

2016-06-01 12:25:05
excellent game with many features to enjoy play in group or as an individual

2016-05-30 14:53:44
it's a really good game ! Based on tactical strategy of World War 1 ! you must have to play !

2016-04-26 22:46:44
I like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and exposure! eckddgefgabg

2016-04-26 17:45:03
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

2016-04-25 02:17:03
I love the game. That's all I needed to say, but I have to write 70 characters to send the review. Cheers ;)

2016-04-11 20:54:05
A very creative strategy game. Great for management skills or just for fun. lay against 1 or up to 500 people worldwide. Many scenarios.

2016-04-10 20:39:02
Extremely fun and challenging! This game offers many different scenario's, all challenging. Game concept and design are easy to learn and understand with updates all the time.


2016-03-27 08:05:31
Amazing game. I would recommend it to anybody who wants to take over the world as their favorite country.

2016-03-26 11:27:29
Best Game in the EU! World war + Politics

2016-03-24 14:42:16
Fantastic Games - you have a lot of strategic desitions and must be diplomatic to win

2016-03-22 18:42:44
Best Game, makey realy hard fun and I love it!
War, politics and economy!

2016-03-10 20:44:02
its nice to play this game.................................................................................

2016-03-05 10:56:19
Largest map now is World map 501 human players .Tanks,planes,submarins,battleships,cruisers,diplomacy good real time graphic . 501 players map can take one year to finish .

2016-02-26 22:50:43
Perfect game on browser !!!!!!! Very enjoy very beatiful i invite my friends this game TURKEY !!!!!!!

2016-02-19 13:00:36
Deceptively simple looking maps, actually demand well thought out strategy for defense.
Multiple choice of offensive weapons need to be
carefully planned and constructed for the final
push for victory. Diplomacy is your best weapon.

2016-02-16 19:41:06
è un bel gioco... lo consiglio a tutti... gioco di strategia che aiuta a tenere in allenamento la testa

2016-02-07 04:12:54
A great game.....a way to play and rule YOUR country. I think it is a wonderful game that strategists all over the world should play.

2016-01-23 14:21:53
Love this game!!! very addicting and a lot of fun, you have to plan stuff out to be strategic!!!!



2016-01-21 15:08:47
Ich mag diese spiel. Es macht spass sich mit anderen zu Verbünden und die Welt Herrschaft an sich zu reissen.




2015-09-12 09:12:10
Finally the most awesome game i've ever played. I recommend it to everyone.

2015-08-20 22:32:34
is the best browse game i ever play.it is fantastic.is the number one game for me

2015-06-23 04:11:09
Surprisingly user pleasant site. Enormous details available on few clicks on.

2015-06-06 12:04:19
Very good game (Y) It is a fun competition of old school warfare. 5 Stars

2015-05-27 16:00:39
It is a very good game an very interessting thins are there you can be a general of a army in the world war I

2015-05-13 23:33:48
A good game, very adictive, with fine multiplayer games, very easy to uunderstand, with a variety of options within the game. A strategy game with diplomacy, alliances, treason, economy and war. Despiste it needs to improve it's mobile version.

2015-05-11 19:22:48
A very good strategy game about World War 1.
Simple mechanics but still very hard.

2015-04-28 15:21:51
1a game

2015-04-12 03:30:09
Wooooooaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!Enorme!!!!!!!
Vous tiez amateur de Risk ou/et alerte rouge
FONCEZ !!!! C'est un jeu de psychopathe !!!!!!

2015-04-10 20:12:05
Its actually a nice and helpful piece of information. Im glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing. cbadcedbdkbg

2015-03-24 15:27:28
TROP BON !!!!!! STRATEGE , ECONOMIE , REFLEXION , tous les ingrdients d'un bon JEU !!!


2015-03-22 11:21:36
Ce qui se fait de mieux en wargame stratgie online , un mlange de Risk sans ds et de Command and conquer , un must , wao !!!


2015-03-15 17:53:56
Das langweilt mich schn langsam. Siebzig Zeichen und das jedesmal wieder

2015-03-12 10:14:45
Viele Bugs und ein paar Ungereimtheiten. Trotzdem ein Spiel das lange fesseln kann.

2015-03-10 11:14:44
Interessantes Spiel auf Echtzeitbasis das leider zu viele Bugsungereimtheit aufweist und manche

2015-03-07 22:36:43
Every day the same. A long long long long play with diplomaty and fighting

2015-03-06 14:33:26
Ein unterhaltsames, sehr lange dauerndes, vielfltiges Spiel. Je nach Gegner nicht einfach

2015-03-05 12:48:48
Sehr langatmiges Spiel das ber Monate fesseln kann. Unterschiedliche Maps

2015-03-03 23:49:28
Zeitintensives Spiel mit allen Mglichkeiten der Diplomatie und des Krieges

2015-03-02 18:45:42
Echtzeitstrategiespiel das ber Wochen fesseln kann. Viele verschiedene Mglichkeiten

2015-03-01 12:22:40
Tolles langanhaltendes Spiel mit vielen Mglichkeiten es zu spielen. Top

2015-02-26 20:22:34
A great game with a lot of possibilitiers for Multiplayer fun and strategy action!

2015-02-25 16:50:32
Ein sehr langes und sehr langes und sehr langes Spiel mit vielen Mglichkeiten

2015-02-24 13:16:25
Einfach ein gutes Spiel das nicht nur ein paar Stunden dauert. Einige Abwechslung

2015-02-23 10:07:33
A long game with a lot off fight and diplomaty. You can play it for month.

2015-02-16 13:39:02
Spiel - Spass- Diplomatie - Kampf - Wirtschaft alles dabei und nicht nur bum bum

2015-02-15 10:09:29
Sehr abwechslungsreiches Spiel, das lnger als nur ein paar Minuten dauert

2015-02-11 23:21:46
Diplomatie, Kampf, Spionage, Wirtschaft und das nicht nur fr ein paar Stunden

2015-02-10 23:02:23
Tolles Spiel. Kein EGO Shooter. Viele verschiedene Mglichkeiten. Macht Spass

2015-02-04 11:46:20
Also ich kenne viele Browsergames, das hier ist eines der besten Games, die ich bisher gespielt habe!

2015-01-25 19:07:55
i just do this to get ingame *** but i wouldt do it if i would not like the game lol

2015-01-22 19:00:45
great realtime game
but pay to win for me
hope theres a version for tablet

2015-01-18 21:50:41
gets interessting while playing a bit

would be better without waiting for tanks

2015-01-17 01:09:51
nice game realy

great strategy

lil bit stupid because its pay to win


2015-01-15 13:07:16
I'm impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that's both equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.The issue is something which too few people are speaking intelligently about.I'm very happy that I stumbled across this during my hunt for something concerning this.Here is my webpage - click for source (Frank)

2015-01-15 01:07:13
nice game

2015-01-07 20:54:31
One of the best games i played ever, although for now i am just loosing as i need to improve my strategies.

2015-01-04 16:30:14
Good very good,

this game is for Players who searching an good Browsergame.

2015-01-04 16:12:33
Great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great,great, game.

2014-12-31 01:17:35
Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors! daecgcgdaakg

2014-12-24 16:12:58
It is a very good game and I like to play it. You should try it out....

2014-12-17 16:06:15
Great strategy game. Maybe it is a little bit slow, but i really enjoy it

2014-11-17 22:20:49
hola creo que es un buen juego, no tiene muchos graficos, pero entretiene

2014-11-15 02:10:11
gutes spiel :-)

2014-11-14 02:06:31
gutes spiel, mach viel spass :-)

2014-11-01 06:57:37
Seeeeehhhhhhrrrrrrr gutes Spiel vielen Dank hierfr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2014-10-21 07:51:03
Enjoyed studying this, very good stuff, regards . A man may learn wisdom even from a foe. by Aristophanes. dkffdeggacga

2014-10-09 17:04:11
Good Game, do a lot of fun. You can play it and invest a lot of time or also not so much doesnt matter.


2014-10-03 22:35:44
Interesting-challenging-startegy-good interaction with other players possible-but pay to win!

2014-10-02 22:14:06
NIce, interesting, good teamplay possible, challenge to defeat other players

2014-09-30 10:50:51
I love this game...it takes me and I spend time, almost free. Like it.

2014-09-29 20:00:11
Good game which develops its fun when you start diplomacy with other nations/players.

2014-09-28 14:07:22
Interesting game, but as all such strategy-brwoser-games you have to be online at least twice a day if you want to have a chance winning it, which I think is severely impacting the fun-factor.

2014-09-27 20:15:05
Very very good, a game like risiko and europa universalis at the same time.

2014-09-27 12:28:13
Nice strategy game, unfortunately all countries are opf the same strength which is a bit unrealistic, but still a fun game.

2014-09-26 07:11:23
NIce game, but still has a few bugs which are usually easy to handle by re-loading the map.

2014-09-25 20:28:21
Dieses Spiel finde ich sehr Gut, Klasse das ich 70 Buchstaben schreiben soll ^^


2014-09-24 21:25:40
Very nice startegy browser game, it is just so much fun to destroy your human enemies! :-)

2014-09-21 23:27:28
Generally a good game, however unfortunately you can buy all kind of advantages with real ***.

2014-09-20 01:54:26
Pretty good game which is challenging and lots of fun, good mix of fights against other players and AI.

2014-09-18 23:26:27
In general this is a good game, which is lots of fun. Also, a real victory is possible for every battle, which I like very much. Unfortunately it is a bit heavy on Euros - means real *** can buy huge advantages!

2014-09-14 18:30:32
Amazing just think the best game over the world ..i like it so much guys

2014-09-13 15:59:27
Amazing I just love It , the best game in this ***ing world really amazing

2014-09-12 08:14:52
Amzing , Just love it , the best game of MMPORg the other are nothing betwenn this

2014-09-10 23:26:30
Just amazing , Love it and I think this is the best game of the MMPORTG

2014-08-28 15:48:51
pas mal mes toujours pas ssayer encore mes prochainement surmment reste a voire

2014-08-20 22:16:21
macht echt spa

2014-08-02 16:06:22
EXCELLENT STRATEGY GAME.


2014-08-02 07:58:00


2014-08-01 15:51:15
Interesting, and enjoyable, One of the best
strategy games.

2014-07-26 10:13:34
good game, enjoyable!, a real strategy game.



2014-07-25 22:28:55
I like this very much. It looks nice and make a lot of fun. And you can play it on a tablet

2014-07-24 13:58:43
Specifically where web can a certified psyciatrist submit content or sites for them to become fashionable? caedekfkfdbd

2014-07-20 05:44:48
Excellent blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol ccecdfadbfkf

2014-07-19 07:33:29
Surely together with your thoughts here and that i adore your blog! Ive bookmarked it making sure that I can come back & read more inside the foreseeable future. kgebcfdadake

2014-07-14 12:28:14
Loved it :) It is a really great game. The new HTML5 version is not soo good but old players still access the java version

2014-07-14 12:06:10
Schliee mich allen anderen an, einfach toll. R.Simon Fb
............................................................................................

2014-07-12 15:58:02
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer

2014-07-11 12:34:19
realy good, sorry my english is not the yellow from the egg
dfgfghfjhgjg

2014-07-08 20:14:50
well this is time to rewrite history. Lead your nation to complete domination of Europe and the rest of the world.

2014-07-06 15:35:14
Nice possibilities in terms of strategy and tactics as well as nice mates to play with.

2014-07-05 21:14:11
If you are a fan of strategy games, this game is for you. turn you country into an empire through alliance and war.

2014-07-05 13:02:47
Powderkeg Europe: Tanks, Battles, Treason! Power obsession and the hunger for resources have brought the continent to the edge of self-destruction. Form powerful alliances, build your economy, and prepare your nation for the war. Lead your men into battle and become the ruler of Europe!

2014-07-02 09:17:50
Very exciting game with wonderful possibilities. Never pleayed such exciting game before!

2014-07-01 23:40:43
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-06-30 20:17:30
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-06-28 22:32:37
Super Game. Fantastic community! Good wars. Great strategic online game

2014-06-27 20:37:48
Great game if you willing to wait to build, battling is fun if you know what your doing. Just like real battles it doesn't end in a few minutes

2014-06-22 23:01:12
nice game nice gamenice gamenice game nice game nice game nice game nice game

2014-06-03 21:41:55
Tolles GAme


2014-05-03 15:53:32
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-05-01 16:10:07
QJhLED ematibdtcbdd, [url=*****//sivipgjigkrl.com/]sivipgjigkrl[/url], [link=*****//xiwqfmjfdvgc.com/]xiwqfmjfdvgc[/link], *****//bpgemiipipxe.com/

2014-05-01 12:43:00
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-04-26 23:26:53
I am impressed with this website, rattling I am a big fan. bkfgkagcfdbaeddb

2014-04-26 23:26:46
Thanks for another magnificent post. Where else may just anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect manner of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I'm at the look for such information. eeckebadbbff

2014-04-26 23:26:42
I discovered your blog site on google and test a number of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Looking for forward to reading extra from you in a while! eddddackeacb

2014-04-17 07:45:55
Great game ! Easy to learn gameplay. Its all about working togeather, in alliances. You cant stand alone here.

2014-04-15 06:51:24
good game if you are up for a long lasting battles and wars that last for weeks on end !! never trust your ally to much ' my tip'

2014-04-09 11:34:46
top ue idhid dihdi dihd dihid hdi d dh i dihdid idh idh idhid idhid hidihd i

2014-04-03 00:57:53
Game is quite fun, but you can pretty much pay to win. Depending on how much *** you spend the advantage can be enormous.

2014-03-17 12:39:49
wonderfool

2014-03-16 12:36:13
Jeu Exaltant, un bon timing pour bien rflchir au rponse au vnement.

2014-03-16 12:18:43
good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

2014-03-15 19:16:33
super jeu en temp rel le jeu est super raliste car les diplomatie les guerres etc.. sont surreprenant


2014-03-08 11:13:34
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-03-06 21:24:04
super duper supremacy 1914 game, play it during my boring work hours daily

2014-03-04 21:00:38
excellent game, got addicted from the first moments. A game i was waiting for so long

2014-02-25 00:41:37
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!


2014-02-24 00:12:27
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-02-22 23:05:42
Very well designed strategy game of World War I. Permanently new features are comming.

2014-02-21 17:06:41


2014-02-21 15:59:00
nice game a lot of fun and strategy. more fun if u plah whit friends and no op pay system

2014-02-19 05:26:28
Meanwhile, the PS4 gets its third free game with the action-adventure survival game, Don't Starve, where a scientist must craft and build things to survive on a mysterious island while avoiding starvation, insanity, and hostile enemies.

This handy console of Sony was show up in the market with features like Pro Duo Memory stick, inserted UMD, video player, audio player and photo viewer, quality graphics and LCD screen. Backing-up data before the YLOD with a flash drive or external drive is the only way to be sure it won't be gone.


Feel free to visit my webpage - psn plus gratuit (Youtube.com)

2014-02-18 21:59:41
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-02-16 12:44:04
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answe

2014-02-15 02:44:03
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-02-13 23:46:03
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-02-12 23:35:32
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-02-11 23:14:16
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-02-10 13:12:56
good game, if you are passionate of war strategy games. You can play also without buying goldmarks, which means you play well also if you are not paying

2014-02-09 16:57:01
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!


2014-02-09 16:12:17
super; das beste browser spiel...einzig strt dass ich die bersichtskarte nicht ffnen kann.

2014-02-08 14:53:19
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-02-06 22:37:01
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-02-05 20:58:57
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-02-04 20:51:30
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-02-04 12:44:15
Great game. Spectrum of units is great, only lacks cavalry. Great for role-play and meeting other players.

2014-02-02 14:29:10
Hello! beccagg interesting beccagg site! I'm really like it! Very, very beccagg good!

2014-02-02 14:00:33
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answe

2014-02-01 01:26:38
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-29 14:41:34
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-26 22:26:53
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-25 21:26:01
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-24 08:49:33
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-23 23:05:13
SUPER GAME, So much interesting for people loving strategy. It is an addictive game!! :-)

2014-01-23 00:51:15
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-21 23:25:03
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-19 17:23:46
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-18 13:28:11
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-16 23:58:30
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-14 22:40:27
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-13 21:48:55
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-10 20:51:57
Es un poco lento y tediosa al principio, pero luego de un tiempo cuando tomas ritmo se pone muy interesante.

2014-01-10 20:35:24
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-09 04:02:17
Mas que simplemente un buen juego, el mejor juego online que eh jugado.

2014-01-08 00:51:41
De los juegos online que conozco y eh jugado, sin dudas el mejor sin dudas

2014-01-07 22:46:04
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-05 21:49:12
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-04 20:12:46
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-03 01:35:57
Ya haba comentado en esta pgina hace un tiempo, cuando haca poco que estaba jugando a este juego, pero ahora que hace tiempo que juego puedo decir que es el mejor juego online.

2014-01-03 00:15:35
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2014-01-02 02:42:20
Great game! It challenges you as you compete against other players for supremacy.

2014-01-01 21:47:15
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-12-31 22:15:48
Uno de los mejores juegos de navegador que e tenido la suerte de encontrar y disfrutar.

2013-12-31 12:55:37
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-12-30 08:49:45
Great game to play.....very addictive game...always coming back for more

2013-12-29 21:55:59
11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

2013-12-29 10:42:22
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer

2013-12-28 21:32:56
111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

2013-12-26 16:07:44
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-12-25 14:12:59
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-12-24 10:29:23
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-12-22 01:06:27
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-12-20 02:57:42
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-12-19 00:05:04
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-12-17 23:04:53
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-12-16 22:10:13
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-12-15 14:42:11
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-12-13 16:20:33
Fr mich ist es ein nettes Spiel und ein guter Zeitvertreib. Sehr enpfehlenswert

2013-12-12 23:06:58
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-12-10 11:31:03
Super Strategiespiel bin durch eine Werbung im Fernsehen drauf gekommen und kann es nur an alle weiter empfehlen.






2013-12-08 00:57:49
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-12-02 10:11:40
Perfect game!! Ive never seen ab better Browser Strategie Game. I Love it.

2013-12-02 01:18:55
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-11-30 22:15:18
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-11-29 19:21:36
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-11-26 14:23:45
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-11-25 13:12:54
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer

2013-11-23 13:09:21
Nice possibilities in terms of strategy and tactics as well as nice mates to play with

2013-11-22 11:14:35
grat game, taktical and strategigal thinking nessessary. great community

2013-11-22 10:24:36
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-11-22 01:39:30
bibbel babbel hubbel dubbel...fluppi juppi suppi...
hau wau mau rau sau...

2013-11-19 19:54:03
Very goog game, maybe the best. I enjoy plaing it all the time. Try it!

2013-11-18 23:48:31
bubbel wubbel,wusel dusel...kuck kuck,kuck kuck - rufts azs dem wald...

2013-11-17 22:33:59
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-11-17 18:50:26
one of the best games i have ever played in my live.
please test a round and you will know what i mean.

2013-11-16 20:43:36
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-11-16 14:52:31
One of the best games i ever played.
Test it and you will know what i meaned

2013-11-15 03:57:50
one of the best rpgs in the net!
Very much details,realy realistic,its extremly good.
test it and you will know what i mean.

2013-11-11 22:47:23
Excellent game, not only warfare but also economy counts! Enjoy playing it

2013-11-10 01:02:27
Very good game, if you like strategic games. It is possible to play more than one game at once!

2013-11-08 23:06:21
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-11-07 23:04:40
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask another play or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-11-07 17:34:10
Very good because this game is very interessant because trata sobre la segu

2013-11-04 06:37:15
good game.

playable without goldmarks.

I play it for 3 months now.

I like it.

2013-11-03 11:49:31
Excellent strategy game. Due to the realtime feature it is even possible to play this game being working somewhere 10h a day ;)

2013-11-02 20:21:23
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask another play or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-11-01 19:17:01
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask another play or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2013-11-01 08:57:33
It's the best Game ever played. So you all who read this need to play it too.

2013-11-01 08:39:14
excellent. excellentexcellent. log lastin. You eedmonths to win a game. play it.

2013-10-31 19:02:40
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask another play or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!!

2013-10-30 17:38:59
Very good artificial intelligence and of course nice gameplay between other humans.

2013-10-30 09:10:03
awesome strategy, interplayer chat, quick server response, and logical progression

2013-10-29 16:41:04
It makes you crazy for it I always on the run to improve the strength of my troops.

2013-10-28 05:43:06
exciting,long long strategic game, mix of betray and conquer. takes long time. but always short period of timefor tactic

2013-10-27 17:40:01
You will never play another strategy Browsergame than this, it will give you all that you need.

2013-10-26 16:31:22
Power Strategie game with high details und good level design, the troops are very nice.

2013-10-26 01:37:33
strategic game. lasts very long. might be expensiv but very very good.

2013-10-25 16:08:33
Supremacy is the best online strategy experience if have ever seen. Great war all the time.

2013-10-23 16:51:15
its good i promise you and no i am not writing this for ingame *** ...;)

2013-10-23 06:44:43
High detailed tacical game like the real World War 1 in Europe and Asi..

2013-10-21 17:31:14
Really nice Graphics an very good animation. The details of the game are always on high level like a game from blueray.

2013-10-19 19:52:12
very nice strategy game
Complete and amazing
One of my favourite Very realistic and full of variations


2013-10-19 19:33:57
wow!!! Very impressiv game, it gives you the feeling like you are in world war one as a strategist.

2013-10-15 07:14:49
good games

2013-10-10 08:37:47
gjfdkdfgjddfljgfgjdfijgkidjgjdpoigpijdgjfgjdejgeoigoijklkanglfngvgjklvdbvdngvkdfjbvosdgjrgodejo

2013-10-09 22:49:23
Good Games! :) I love this Games, very long Games Play und Fun witch PLayers. :D

2013-10-09 07:24:42
Very good strategic game. Needs time (login at least 3 times a day) to play it successfully.

2013-10-01 01:10:33
super game, very intensive, real time strategic simulation, but needs *** to be successful

2013-09-30 05:57:42
Great game, i recommend it to everybody, downside of it, you will nog stop playing ;)

2013-09-26 12:55:56
Juego excepcional, muy intuitivo, se va aprendiendo a jugar sobre la marcha

2013-09-11 17:26:55
Great game, brilliant stratergy and realistic time scale , allow 2 month for each game

2013-09-04 15:48:52
nice game

2013-09-04 12:36:20
o.k.

2013-09-01 05:24:55
Really good game! It makes a lot of fun and its easy to learn how to play!

2013-08-30 11:39:28
most beautifoul browser game
the best ever seen
it's cool strategy game

2013-08-29 16:30:27
fdscsdcdscdscdsgfedagvsffgfravsfavdasfcvasdfvasdfcvasdfcvasdfvasdfcadsfc

2013-08-24 07:12:29
tolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

2013-08-21 21:24:19
Buenisimo se los recomiendo me encanta este juego Es Uno De Los Mejores

2013-08-19 17:15:27
This is a great game. You can play it for a long time without getting bored.

2013-08-17 06:42:46
tolles game..................................................................

2012-10-20 17:19:08
A Very good game, very easy to undertsand at first and very addicting, if you ever need help all you got to do is ask anothe rplay or on the help chat and its there for you a straight up answer!

2012-10-14 20:16:58
Fantastic, amazing, marvelous, is just the way i have to describe this game

2012-08-08 21:17:37
Super. A great game where you can lead a nation with economy, diplomacy and army


2012-07-28 14:30:31
Powderkeg Europe: Tanks, Battles, Treason! Power obsession and the hunger for resources have brought the continent to the edge of self-destruction. Form powerful alliances, build your economy, and prepare your nation for the war. Lead your men into battle and become the ruler of Europe!

2012-06-28 12:47:19
nice awesome good right like love crazy super mega ultra nice game! Love it

2012-06-24 13:24:29
Game takes a while to play and get started but is really addictive. Takes also a while to get Goldmarks.

2012-06-22 16:58:37
A great game with a lot of possibilitiers for Multiplayer fun and strategy action!

2012-06-20 20:04:00
Nice possibilities in terms of strategy and tactics as well as nice mates to play with.

2012-06-05 05:29:04
great game can take a while to play, but i love it and it's addictivenss, it is a great game for anyone, a with time on there hands or b love/ like stratage games
sgtmaxllama out

2012-06-02 18:55:20
excellent game, reccomended to a friend, fun to play lots of options and things to do.

2012-06-01 21:51:12
Nice game! I vote S1914, because, since I discovered it, I ca't less of playing.

2012-05-30 05:29:37
I vote for Supremacy 1914 because is a very good strategic game. Five points.

2012-05-29 08:31:42
fun, exciting very nice play flow, easy to learn, no one can come in and run oer you

2012-05-28 08:17:26
nice flow, excellent maps,control resouces,army,development, diplomacy, war

2012-05-27 10:23:54
great game great game great game great game great game great game great game great game great game

2012-05-25 16:44:23
cool maps, great gameplay, multple games available at one time, many levels of play

2012-05-24 15:54:33
quick and easy fun to play. typical startegy game of resource management and diplomacy with strategic moves

2012-05-22 20:09:51
its a very nice game you can send you army all over the map. it only take a few hours, days or maybe a week before you reacht your destany. you can also become friends in battle to battle side by side for the map domination and many ,many more.

2012-05-21 18:48:44
Great game just start playing and love it already. Nice historical referenses

2012-05-21 12:52:52
great game. great game. great game. great game. great game. great game.g reat game.

2012-05-19 07:45:12
Supremacy 1914 is a great strategy browsergame and is better then the most games I've ever seen before :)

2012-05-16 12:00:19
Love it!
Its just a perfect game!
They well give you most times a game in your own langue =)

2012-05-12 10:56:03
ok the best cool nice top 100 extra try it now no chcence you dont like it

2012-05-10 08:54:46
cool game. Best I've everseen to take a trategig game on World, join it ba your self.

2012-05-03 20:00:04
Very realistic, slow paced so doesn't eat up all your time. Excellent game in all ways, especially considering its a browser game. Could be a little faster paced tough, and there are times when there's just too many humans playing in one server, which leads to a difficult game. Not bad if you like the challenge, but not too good if youre a casual browser player.

2012-04-29 05:21:41
Very nice game, perhaps a bit slow, but because it's slow, you don't have to be online all the time.

2012-04-29 02:56:19
A very nice game, quite interesting, if you liked risk, you will love supremacy 1914

2012-04-20 09:44:28
Great Strategy Game. Good Map, a lot of nations, realistic battle e a lot of players.

2012-04-20 07:55:12
Great game.
I am playing this game but only 2 days and i love it.
It is fascinating at all.

2012-04-20 04:00:46
very good game, i like games with action, the supremacy 1914 its good, congratulations

2012-04-16 17:43:21
great game. wonderful to play even without ***. strategy, diplomacy and god country management will get you to the top regardless *** spend or not

2012-04-14 06:36:24
I think supremarcy 1914 is a great game for every strategy player. It makes fun.


2012-04-10 07:30:21
Awesome game, its easy to learn, great mechanics and hackerless! They even give yo Goldmarks for free!

2012-04-07 11:41:54
It's a great game specially to play with friends. Too bad yo have to pay in order to get advantages

2012-04-06 12:58:27
Excelent Strategy Games that occurs in the 1rst World War Cenarioooooos

2012-04-02 17:58:46
This game is very easy to understand and very comfortable when playing in the only other strategy games is to produce and conquer, however Supremacy 1914 must be very careful when taking a decision and that either leads you to financial ruin and military, or have one of the best nations in the game you play.


2012-04-02 11:25:11
Really Good.. I have tried it and got adicted pretty fast! RECOMMENDED!

2012-03-31 09:41:17
is a great game of this genre. It's easy to understand and has a very realistic game.

2012-03-30 17:57:00
It is a very entertaining game of what is usually a TEG. Definitely one of the best online strategy games I've played

2012-03-28 14:51:43
I like this strategy play very much. It is nice to play against human players, not only against the computer. The most other plays at home are only me and the computer.

2012-03-28 12:22:59
very interesting and good game for everybody, women and men and children

2012-03-27 11:39:39
I have been playing this for a few weeks. This is a great game and recommend to anyone who likes a challenge.

2012-03-18 16:33:30
Great game, for a web broser and i dont normaly like web brosergames so you should check this 1 out.

2012-03-17 17:02:16
The best free browser game out there!
it's fun and stretegical, but also exelerating!

2012-03-15 10:55:54
Good perfect game. I love play and know friends and stuff like that. Good game

2012-03-12 13:46:44
Just started playing, pretty straightforward game. Newb-friendly environement. Possibility to play with friends

2012-03-08 15:45:36
it's the better browser game in the web!
good graphics


2012-03-04 10:36:17
Nice game. Realistic and you can play it with your friends, so it makes even more fun.

2011-12-09 04:54:37
Very nice game with a lot of interaction.
Just started 2 days ago and i love it

2011-11-28 16:47:43
Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena. Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena. Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena.Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena. Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena.Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena.

2011-11-28 16:24:49
its a good game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2011-11-28 08:20:22
This is just an epic game! Great graphics, great realtime maps and the armies are very well designed!!

2011-11-22 06:49:46
Very cool game indeed!! Just try it by yourself and see the strategic options

2011-11-21 18:09:54
this is the best game i have ever tried. its not like those fast games were you have no time to react in this game there is time to react

2011-11-19 05:02:03
it's a nice game maybee hard in the beginning but the other players are helpfull

2011-11-17 04:50:56
Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena. Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena. Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena.Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena. Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena.Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena.

2011-10-15 16:57:45
THIS GAME IS RIDICULOUSLY GREAT. PERHAPS THE SINGLE GREATEST SINCE RISK WAS BROUGHT FROM THE GAMEBOARD TO THE CIRCUIT BOARD. THOUGH THE IDEA IS SIMPLE, THE GAMEPLAY IS INTRICATE AND QUITE THE UNIQUE EXPERIENCE. YOU CAN NOT JUST "WIN" IN THIS GAME, IT TAKES PLENTY OF THOUGHT AND TIME, AND ALOT OF DIPLOMACY


2011-10-15 16:40:22
A simply brilliant game, challenging strategy players that have lacked a game with Supremacy's features and depth. It is like a much more strategic RISK, this time with careful negotiation of alliances; management of economt; and different troop types to provide a challenge if one hopes to win.

2011-10-11 21:54:22
Assim mesmo, o fenmeno da Internet faz parte de um processo de gerenciamento do sistema de participao geral. Por outro lado, o aumento do dilogo entre os diferentes setores produtivos oferece uma interessante oportunidade para verificao do investimento em reciclagem tcnica. Evidentemente, a complexidade dos estudos efetuados obstaculiza a apreciao da importncia das diretrizes de desenvolvimento para o futuro. O que temos que ter sempre em mente que a estrutura atual da organizao garante a contribuio de um grupo importante na determinao de todos os recursos funcionais envolvidos. Do mesmo modo, a constante divulgao das informaes desafia a capacidade de equalizao das novas proposies.

2011-10-01 04:07:54
Nice game. I like the resource manager and combat system. Funny to play with your friends

2011-09-30 16:37:14
game very realistic...and if u arent an expert difficult.
But mybe the most awnsome game i ve ever been played

2011-09-22 17:41:54
This is the best RTS war game iv ever played. YOU HAVE TO TRY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2011-09-20 10:33:24
THIS GAME IS RIDICULOUSLY GREAT. PERHAPS THE SINGLE GREATEST SINCE RISK WAS BROUGHT FROM THE GAMEBOARD TO THE CIRCUIT BOARD. THOUGH THE IDEA IS SIMPLE, THE GAMEPLAY IS INTRICATE AND QUITE THE UNIQUE EXPERIENCE. YOU CAN NOT JUST "WIN" IN THIS GAME, IT TAKES PLENTY OF THOUGHT AND TIME, AND ALOT OF DIPLOMACY
Simply the best.

2011-09-18 06:43:33
wahnsinnig spannendes online browsergame mit der mglichkeit sein strategisches knnen unter beweis zu stellen

2011-09-17 03:29:26
Ok ich finde das einfach super das spiel und damit ich nun jedoch zweihunder Zeichen habe werde ich nun jedoch nur scheie schreiben also wundere dich nicht. Das Pferd frisst keinen Gurkensalat. Tschss


2011-09-12 17:31:43
Muito bom esse jogo, realmente vale a pena curtir, pura estratgia. Muito bom esse jogo, realmente vale a pena curtir, pura estratgia. Muito bom esse jogo, realmente vale a pena curtir, pura estratgia.

2011-09-11 16:09:58

I just started playing this on, but it already seems a very impressive game in my opinion. Overall gameplay is seriously intense and you don't even have to wait for joining a world or server. Other good thing is that you can create a server your own and battle against friends and family


2011-09-11 07:18:07
Muito bom esse jogo mesmo.Muito bom esse jogo mesmo.Muito bom esse jogo mesmo.Muito bom esse jogo mesmo.Muito bom esse jogo mesmo.Muito bom esse jogo mesmo.Muito bom esse jogo mesmo.Muito bom esse jogo mesmo.

2011-09-11 05:59:19
Good game. Interesting strategy features. Different from all the others.

2011-09-10 09:22:58
Gran juego de estrategia, como para pasar lindos momentos frente al ordenador. Gran juego de estrategia, como para pasar lindos momentos frente al ordenador. Gran juego de estrategia, como para pasar lindos momentos frente al ordenador. Gran juego de estrategia
.


2011-09-09 00:45:26
Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena. Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena. Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena.Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena. Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena.Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos

2011-09-05 01:42:30
geil super spiel :)))

2011-09-03 15:29:18
Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena.Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena.Muito bom esse jogo, a nova verso do antigo war de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais funcionalidades e recursos, vale a pena.

2011-09-02 23:12:03
Gran juego de estrategia, como para pasar lindos momentos frente al ordenador. Gran juego de estrategia, como para pasar lindos momentos frente al ordenador.

2011-09-02 11:12:17
Awesome game. Very good strategy and build-options. The best free online strategy game on the net.

2011-09-02 05:47:54
Muito bom esse jogo, uma nova verso do famoso War de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais recursos e funcionalidades, simplesmente apaixonante.Muito bom esse jogo, uma nova verso do famoso War de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais recursos e funcionalidades, simplesmente apaixonante.

2011-09-01 13:59:51
Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia.


2011-08-31 07:05:16
Muito bom esse jogo, uma nova verso do famoso War de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais recursos e funcionalidades, simplesmente apaixonante.Muito bom esse jogo, uma nova verso do famoso War de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais recursos e funcionalidades, simplesmente apaixonante.

2011-08-30 23:57:35
Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia.

2011-08-30 08:44:27
Supremacy is the best Strategy game i have ever seen, it is one of the best of this genre

2011-08-30 05:22:43
great online game, with economic, diplomatic and war situation before the world war one.

2011-08-29 22:59:09
good game for strategy players ;) i like it very much. good game for strategy players ;) i like it very much

2011-08-29 20:01:59
very good, hard to pick up at start, but overall, once you get into the swing of things; a very good game

2011-08-28 12:18:52
Muito bom esse jogo, uma nova verso do famoso War de tabuleiro, porm com muito mais recursos e funcionalidades, simplesmente apaixonante.

2011-08-27 18:55:52
a good game for strategy players ;) i like it very much....................

2011-08-26 13:39:08
Excelente juego de estrategia en tiempo real, muy tranqui para aquellos

2011-08-26 05:15:15
Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia. Muy buen juego de estrategia.

2011-08-25 17:22:17
Muito bom esse jogo, realmente o melhor, um war moderno...Muito bom esse jogo, realmente o melhor, um war moderno...Muito bom esse jogo, realmente o melhor, um war moderno...

2011-08-25 10:16:11
Fantastico! un gioco davvero splendido. facile, intuitivo e soprattutto divertente!

2011-08-25 07:56:57
cool, is the funniest game i ever player. You should play this game game

2011-08-24 21:18:51
a good game for strategy players ;) i like it very much.....................



2011-08-24 16:21:09
excelente juego, para cualquier amante de la estrategia, paciente y q le guste la ghistoria

2011-08-24 13:20:45
great game... a mix of the board games diplomacy and risk. Go for it!!!

2011-08-24 10:21:47
THIS GAME IS RIDICULOUSLY GREAT. PERHAPS THE SINGLE GREATEST SINCE RISK WAS BROUGHT FROM THE GAMEBOARD TO THE CIRCUIT BOARD. THOUGH THE IDEA IS SIMPLE, THE GAMEPLAY IS INTRICATE AND QUITE THE UNIQUE EXPERIENCE. YOU CAN NOT JUST "WIN" IN THIS GAME, IT TAKES PLENTY OF THOUGHT AND TIME, AND ALOT OF DIPLOMACY

2011-08-23 21:13:01
Just started playing this on, but it already seems a very impressive game in my opinion. Overall gameplay is seriously intense and you dont even have to wait for joining a world or server.

2011-08-22 09:11:32
I like this game cose it is such a great developed game and i love it so much

2011-08-21 22:41:36
great game, kinda slow paced,and also takes sum time 2 get the hang of.great strategy game.

2011-08-20 21:53:33
Excelente juego de estrategia, con una puesta en escena historica muy interesante, y que hace que uno investigue ademas de jugar.

2011-08-20 17:52:42
Tolles Spiel mit viel Langzeitmotivation
Gegen menschliche Gegner sehr schwer

2011-08-19 21:33:31
Excelente juego de estrategia que permite planificar paso a paso la conquista del mundo en forma tranqui y pensada.

2011-08-19 17:48:45
Long Lasting Fun
, no game for arcade lovers
. Its the boardgame risk on pc

2011-08-18 17:46:18
Nice game
Long term strategy counts
no quick wins here, need some stamina

2011-08-17 17:24:01
Nice game, very long rounds
nothing if you want a quick match and success

2011-08-16 19:01:40
Very good game! Recommended 100%. Very playable GUI (I suggest the classic old dessign).

2011-08-15 10:27:12
Top! Ich mag das Spiel echt gerne. Man hat wirklich das Gefhl, als wre man ein Feldherr, weil es ber mehre Tage geht und nicht zu viel an einem Tag passiert.

2011-08-14 09:42:09
this is an absolutly great game. i play it all day and night. test it and have fun

2011-08-08 23:44:52
good gaame, bullshit rating. alwayse so much characters. i really don't know what to write -.-

2011-08-04 09:10:30
Sehr schnes Spiel, langer Spielspa, gutes Verbundsystem - sehr zu empfehlen.

2011-08-03 12:29:34
Excellent game blending military, economic and diplomacy factors makes for interesting play!

2011-08-03 11:34:12
nice stragety, but to long marches. i think the time fr shipping and unshipping cam make faster

2011-08-03 05:08:48
Sehr gutes Spiel, welches auch lngerfristig Spa macht, besonders das Verbundsystem.

2011-08-03 03:28:36
game very realistic...and if u arent an expert difficult.
But mybe the most awnsome game i ve ever been played

2011-08-02 18:21:58
i play this game and is it very good.
you can play it for free and you have no downloade.


2011-08-02 18:13:22
a good game for strategy players ;) i like it very much.....................

2011-07-30 10:38:56
Definately the first strategy game thats really grabbed me. Makes you think.

2011-07-29 15:10:48
jogo igual a segunda guerra muito legal prove voce tambem venha se divertir

2011-07-28 16:20:55
No.1. a good involved game which makes you think. Keeps you coming back for more.

2011-07-27 21:35:49
It is ace, you join games, win (or lose) and make friends. 5 star, needs to be top! you start as a country in 1914 and fight and ally to take over a certian amount. you can earn goldmarks for voting for various sites, (premium points) and join/make new games




2011-07-27 10:18:06
Wirklich schoenes Spiel.
Bietet viele Moeglichkeiten und macht Spass !!

2011-07-26 17:38:10
Excellent Experience I have really enjoyed the game. It is challenging to work on this strategy.

2011-07-23 20:08:24
Its a good game, very dynamic. I was surprised because I never had seen online game with an interactive interface such as the Supremacy of 1914. Adapting the game demands patience because there are many details to be mastered, but none the less its a very innovative game.



2011-07-22 14:39:03
Great game. Strategic and fun. You should try it. is good. I like the diplomacy interface where I can trick some guys with peace until I prepare my armies to invade. very fun game and I like it so much.



2011-07-22 01:08:00
muy buen juego, me gusto mucho lo unico que lamento es no poder jugar en el ambiente latino-americano..

2011-07-21 18:24:05
It consists of a strategy game dedicated to the wars of 1914.
Besides being a free game is very good. Try it!

2011-07-21 08:48:33
best browser game ever. The game surprised me with the user-friendliness. If you like strategy games you will love that game ;)

2011-07-20 08:23:51
a super great game, i have never played somthing that good in my life before

2011-07-19 13:37:29
Real good game: good mix between building, fighting and diplomacy. You have to play daily though.


2011-07-18 13:58:44
I was only recently introduced to this game yet I already love it. The game takes a while but its a good strategy game.

2011-07-18 11:36:24
great game! if u like strategy games ,then u have to play this game! see ya

2011-07-17 05:43:27
is a good game!

2011-07-14 15:17:57
That's an Epic game I just started, takes alot of time to get an army after the frist few days, but the gameplay is very addictive.

2011-07-14 04:21:11
Very good game with much fun. Realistic map and military troops. Just try it out!

2011-07-13 19:58:59
great so far, test it out !great so far, test it out !great so far, test it out !great so far, test it out !great so far, test it out !

2011-07-13 11:41:18
This game is nice, risk like game. You actually have a cool map unlike any other browser game and you are able to manage everything on that map, making this game quite easy to pick up.


2011-07-11 19:11:18
I CAN SAY
THE BEST GAME IN MY LIFE
I REALLY LOVE THIS GAME FOR EVER

2011-07-09 15:55:16
Great game, I love that strategic style and being capable of controlling all my troops.

2011-07-07 06:32:35
Its a good game. You have to take time to learn all features. Sometimes have patience but overall a very impressive game.

2011-07-06 08:48:06
Great game with an awesome gameplay. Really entertaiment. Its like the clasic TEG but in your computer

2011-07-05 01:14:26
great strategy game, a must play for anyone who loves this sort of game.


2011-07-04 19:17:47
its a ggood gaame Its a good game, very dynamic. I was surprised because I never had seen online game with an interactive interface such as the Supremacy of 1914.

2011-07-02 15:48:19
cool game i do really much apreacieat that u can decide what to build and what not

2011-07-01 11:08:46
Another epic game to play!

This is a very good fusion of strategy and online playing.
So if you are bored, just play this!

2011-06-27 16:28:11
just started playing this on, but it already seems a very impressive game in my opinion. Overall gameplay is seriously intense and you don't even have to wait for joining a world or server. Other good thing is that you can create a server your own and battle against friends and family



2011-06-26 17:37:35
I CAN SAY
THE BEST GAME IN MY LIFE
I REALLY LOVE THIS GAME FOR EVER




2011-06-22 10:34:31
es muy bueno y me encanta jugarlo, cada dia solo espero para poder pedir oro

2011-06-11 08:29:46
definitely worth playing! Watch out, very addictive ;) It's like the classic 'risk board game' but now on your screen with competitors from around the world.

2011-06-09 15:23:49
this game is definitely worth playing! :)
Great and awesome game! Watch out: addictive ;)


2011-06-08 09:12:44
a great game. the digital version of the classic board game Risk. Worth playing! Definitely!

2011-06-02 14:12:00
nette idee - macht jeden absolut schtig ! also nehmt euch schon mal viel zeit !

2011-05-31 13:30:52
I CAN SAY
THE BEST GAME IN MY LIFE
I REALLY LOVE THIS GAME FOR EVER


2011-05-30 11:33:09
I loved this game, is real good for the ones who like a real world war game. It's slow it's inteligent it's the best game of it kind.

2011-05-24 17:20:20
top spiel macht einfach mega spass . hmmm einfach viel diese siebzig zeichen :)

2011-05-22 10:03:56
Einfach das beste Spiel der letzten zeit. Kann mir was beseres nicht vorstellen.

2011-05-22 08:38:43
meiner meinung nach ein gutes spiel, wirlich schn gemacht das ganze! :)

2011-05-17 15:58:24
awseome game nice people and it makes fun best browser game what i have played

2011-05-16 09:02:00
great game, fantastic strategy game online , very recomended. A+ in global terms

2011-05-16 05:51:45
Genial strategisch! Perfekte Kombination aus aggressiver Eroberung und strategischem Ressourcen-Management. Vor der Kulisse der 1. Weltkriegs absolut gelungen, zumal man nicht die klassischen "Kriegsteilnehmer" spielt, sondern auch andere Vlker.

2011-05-15 19:48:07
Best game, awesome strategy world war I type game. I would definately reccomend it to everyone, you can create units artillery, railguns, and battleships.

2011-05-15 04:57:58
nice game, nice to conquer enemies territories. This game is just fun

2011-05-13 14:00:27
Ich fasse es nicht, das beste spiel aller zeiten. Nette leute uns super Alliancen.

2011-05-12 23:23:01
Great game, many challenges. It's not just war, you have build your cities and arms. I am totally addicted.

2011-05-12 13:36:27
Das Spiel ist einfach Super. Viele aktive Spieler und viele mglichkeiten an das Ziel zukommen.

2011-05-10 08:51:55
is realy awsome, kind of akward though to typ some words just beceause there is a limit to the mininmun lenght of the comment, still the game is great. littele cheap that you are made to vote dffgfgfg

2011-05-09 00:28:16
A very cool game, very enjoyable.
It's nice to play with your friends in the same game...

2011-05-08 08:17:50
Really great game. Best I have ever played. great reality strategie game

2011-05-04 18:56:49
geiles game,einfach gut durchdacht und endlos langer spass bei relativ wenig zeitaufwand

2011-05-01 10:57:11
Long term and fun to try and plan a conquest of the world. The battles last for weeks and strategy is awesome,\.

2011-05-01 03:00:50
Simple game, but very fun to play. User-friendly interface. Totally looks like Risk.

2011-04-30 17:10:32
That is a good and wonderful Game. I dont have see a better game in the world wide web!

2011-04-29 05:13:25
top game, to bad there are cheaters , but it is a lot of fun to play.



2011-04-28 15:38:39
Enjoyable game. Allows you to build an empire and eliminate opponents, whilst building alliances.

2011-04-28 09:34:49
quest doing :) free gold but it sucks i cant just vote instead of writing bunch of crap :)

2011-04-26 19:41:12
It's 1914 1914, gotta get down on 1914. Partying partying yeah! Partying partying yeah! Fun fun fun fun fun fun fun!

2011-04-25 15:28:40
Lovely graphics and clever game engine combined with ease of use. Though a tad slow in how the game develops, it's still addictive.

2011-04-22 14:26:09
good game makes a lot of fun. great for strategy players, unfortunatly no zombie mode.

2011-04-22 07:04:04
Best game I have played in my browser ever. It is also in java format which I am curently learning about. I am using it as an example.

2011-04-21 10:40:00
Wonderfull site!!
This game is like real risk!
I enjoy it very much!
I strongly recommend it!

2011-04-20 07:05:05
dieses spiel macht sehr viel spa und verlang geschick in Richtung der Kriegsfhrung und der Diplomatie

2011-04-19 11:20:53
awesome game. fun toplay. and ww1 is best


2011-04-18 22:33:24
This is pretty good game for STG. It allow players to control the many operations. However, micro-management may be hard...

2011-04-17 20:09:54
good game. it reminds me of HOI series, just seems to be simpler browser portation. actually fun, even if it seems to be kinda slow in the beginning.

2011-04-15 09:48:30
great game with a great international community.
Personal achievements with medals, statistics give the game a longtime motivation ! Two Thumbs Up !

2011-04-14 03:17:21
Genial strategisch! Perfekte Kombination aus aggressiver Eroberung und strategischem Ressourcen-Management. Vor der Kulisse der 1. Weltkriegs absolut gelungen, zumal man nicht die klassischen "Kriegsteilnehmer" spielt, sondern auch andere Vlker.

2011-04-13 11:06:15
klasse spiel,komme ich nicht mehr von los



2011-04-12 18:57:38
Great game and very fun to play. Good strategy involved which makes it even better.

2011-04-12 13:32:01
Supremacy 1914 is a good strategy game, where you are the chief of a country at WWI.

2010-08-08 21:55:09
Supremacy 1914
Supremacy 1914 is a free multi-player real-time strategy game. Up to 30 competitors battle for control of Europe. Both, military and diplomatic skills will be essential on your road to victory! No download required.


2010-08-05 12:34:32
the best game i ever played. i think it'll be the best game that everyone will play.

2010-08-05 00:03:43
A simply brilliant game, challenging strategy players that have lacked a game with Supremacy's features and depth. It is like a much more strategic RISK, this time with careful negotiation of alliances; management of economt; and different troop types to provide a challenge if one hopes to win.


2010-08-03 14:25:13
Supremacy 1914 is a free browserbased strategy game. Up to 30 competitors battle for several weeks for control of Europe. Both, military and diplomatic skills will be essential on your road to victory! "Browser Game of the Year 2009"-Audience Award!

2010-08-01 18:01:28
Supremacy 1914
Supremacy 1914 is a free multi-player real-time strategy game. Up to 30 competitors battle for control of Europe. Both, military and diplomatic skills will be essential on your road to victory! No download required.

2010-07-29 14:26:03
THIS GAME IS RIDICULOUSLY GREAT. PERHAPS THE SINGLE GREATEST SINCE RISK WAS BROUGHT FROM THE GAMEBOARD TO THE CIRCUIT BOARD. THOUGH THE IDEA IS SIMPLE, THE GAMEPLAY IS INTRICATE AND QUITE THE UNIQUE EXPERIENCE. YOU CAN NOT JUST "WIN" IN THIS GAME, IT TAKES PLENTY OF THOUGHT AND TIME, AND ALOT OF DIPLOMACY
Simply the one of best.

2010-07-27 16:06:23
usually i don't play browsergames, but supremacy 1914 is really interesting it's a little bit like RISK just with more options. the only thing i don't like (but that's usual for browsergames) is that everything needs so much time until it's done.


2010-07-26 14:55:24
i had a dream... conquer the world. well, i can do it now! it's a great strategic game. it takes time but is a pleasur to play

2010-07-25 14:01:45
simply.... great,.although it takes many time to end some thing. but it is the best

2010-07-24 01:36:52
THIS GAME IS RIDICULOUSLY GREAT. PERHAPS THE SINGLE GREATEST SINCE RISK WAS BROUGHT FROM THE GAMEBOARD TO THE CIRCUIT BOARD. THOUGH THE IDEA IS SIMPLE, THE GAMEPLAY IS INTRICATE AND QUITE THE UNIQUE EXPERIENCE. YOU CAN NOT JUST "WIN" IN THIS GAME, IT TAKES PLENTY OF THOUGHT AND TIME, AND ALOT OF DIPLOMACY
Simply the best.




2010-07-23 01:13:14
One of the best games ever made up. It's simple and pleasurable to play...
try it.

2010-07-21 19:54:35
Its a great game, lots of fun, and entertainingly enjoyable. its not boring at all.
try it and you'll have a great hobby, see for your self.
Rules simple, and nice slow gameplay. You dont have to be online the whole day to play this game.
The idea is very simple but if you have played Risk or diplomacy other strategy games before this would help.


2010-07-14 08:37:31
Terrible Just...... Terrible.

2010-06-28 05:16:24
I like this game. You don't have to be on it all the time to suceed. Slower moving but has some nice strategies.

2010-05-28 07:59:12
Definetly not what you expect . Boring as game Not worth looking at




2010-04-24 23:20:20
it's so boring i have all the stuff to play but it just will not let me to.

2010-02-25 21:50:46
Fantastic entertaining game. The ranking system and medal system keeps it interesting across games.

2010-02-10 11:46:06
A real world timed strategy game, realistic and pretty amazing to say the least. Caught on right away upon joining my first game.

2010-02-08 16:14:55
Best MMORP i have ever played. This dynamic Game is perfect for people who are intersted in what happened if. Perfect!

2010-02-07 21:41:42
Hola yo solo digo que este guego esta genial es muy facil de jugar y solo necesitas saber algo de ingles

2010-02-07 13:23:19
simple, fun, addictive and yet challenging. pit your skills, tactics and leadership against all comers in real-time. I love it.

2010-02-06 18:11:02
Este juego esta genial si no lo creen deberian jugarlo yo en lo personal lo califico como muy bueno y ustedes?

2010-02-04 21:58:12
its good game, strategic and playbale game is good to play is nice yeeah.. i just need coins.. but is nice

2010-02-04 21:01:22
excellent game and interface requires strategy and has realistic combat sequences. I would and do recomend to friends and family

2010-02-04 03:58:33
I have only played the game for 2 days but I absolutely LOVE IT! The game mechanics, aswell as the type of strategies needed to be employed is simply awesome. Not to simple, but not to complex either where your spending hours trying to figure out why a +1% tax increase caused 5 riots while 3 other riots are going on because you don't have enough *** to build special features -- WAY to complicated (that particular game). But Supremacy 1914 skips all that complexity but doesn't make it over simplified where you're bored within 5 minutes either. Perfect mix, love it.

2010-02-02 07:03:07
This is an extremely wonderful and well thought out game, full of intense moments that require serious concentration.

2010-02-02 04:27:50
good cnc game 5 star is not enought recommend for those who have some time to think and have make the turn of the question it beat ass

2010-02-01 22:32:56
Looks better than most other browsergames :) You can play only with your friends if you want to and you can choose if you take payabla services or not.

2010-02-01 22:01:00
Hola a todos bueno yo solo escribo para decir que este juego esta genial y solo le falta un ordenador en espaol para ser mejor pero yo le doy un cinco

2010-01-31 23:35:02
awesome game...like risk, but better. the fact that it's in real time is great, because - though addicting and fun - you can also have a life.

2010-01-29 22:58:18
its a great games for start lovers great game play with realistic trading with stock market also u can buy gold marks to further ur experience.

2010-01-28 15:18:55
estaria mejor si tuviera en espaol pero asi esta bien, ya que hay jugadores de todos los paises latinos y europeos

2010-01-25 20:07:11
what a great game........ i think everyone should try this great it's really fun and it's very addicting

2010-01-25 12:01:49
Best real-time browser strategy game ever... complex and challenging risk version with plenty of interesting features such as tanks and airplanes.

2010-01-24 21:19:38
simply amazing. I have played many online games, this one tops them all! i enjoy it so much, its simple and effective

2010-01-24 17:20:28
This is ann incredible game. You start as the leader of a country on either the 10 player europe map or the 31 Player "world" map and then use diplomacy, economics, and your military to attempt total leadership of Europe

2010-01-22 03:48:14
This is an amazing game in which you can play as a country during the first world war. It takes a lot of skill, while being fun.

2010-01-20 21:15:56
I wish I didnt have to fill out stuff like this every time I vote as I am going to vote every day!!!

2010-01-18 18:45:09
This game is one of a kind. You can fight a battle economicaly or militarily. You have to be ready to fight for whatever country assigned and it provides a big chalenge. This is the best game of all time!

2010-01-18 04:50:32
its the best game ever.Its interesting, you can learn some things and its very entertaining.I love it

2010-01-16 16:36:17
Tolles Spiel, mit schner Grafik, wer klassische Brettspiel mag, der wird dieses Spiel lieben. Die Diplomatie ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil

2010-01-14 22:12:24
A real game which requires strategy, and best of all, it's not related to kid's stuff. No naruto, no pirates, no ninjas.

2010-01-11 15:37:05
gutes spiel, super gelungen, mal etwas abwechslung.



2010-01-10 11:11:56
Diplomacy rules!!! This isn't just any browser game. I thought it was just another boring text based one with just cool posters. BUT THIS THING ROCKS!!! make it 3d and in can be real :O

2010-01-08 22:45:34
The strategy Idea its cool, and its gonna get better! I saw the preview for the 3d upgrade of it and it rocks!!!!

2010-01-07 14:04:27
Im not sure what the post shortly before this is speaking of. This game is superb and well thought out. It is not the creators thought that the insolent minds do not appreciate ingenuity and history in games.

2010-01-06 21:55:34
gutes spiel, gut umgesetzt, reinschaun reicht. man mu nicht stndig am rechner sitzen.
............................................................................
im allen ein gelunges browser game


2010-01-05 13:27:17
Wonderfull game. Time consuming for those who are dedicated to their online games, but not horribly so. I am proud to play this game.

2010-01-01 19:09:03
Indeed a great game. Execelent overall gameplay and hitorycally awesome pictures and videos for gamers all over the world

2009-12-31 17:59:09
I just started and it seems pretty interesting. I like the fact that you can create your own gaming servers and invite your friends and family to battle against you.

2009-12-28 03:54:38
Good if you find World War 1 games interesting. Takes some thought into your actions and plan ahead. Good fun!

2009-12-26 21:47:40
great game. i dont think that i have actually ever played a funner computer game, thats free, online and really enjoyed it.

2009-12-19 12:57:08
S1914 is an excellent real time strategy game which is constantly being upgraded.

Because of the realistic movement times of the units on the strategy map, you have to think whether to send your units to defend the front, risking that the enemy can break trough your flank. But in case there's a sea between you and the enemy, you have plenty of time to assemble new defence because already boarding and embarking ships take ~7 hours.

The game also has a diplomatic and economic side. It is possible to conduct spy operations against other countries but if you get caught you might be facing that country's full-scale attack.
Trading between countries is also important. You can practicly achieve victory without fighting a single battle.
Only by building new structures like railways and factories can earn you more points than the players who are constantly losing points by lost wars and peace treatys.
S1914 is completely free although it offers 'gold rounds' where you use gold which you buy trough the front page. Nevertheless buying gold isn't needed: If you play well in the rounds you win a certain amount of gold in the end and you get gold by voting this game on different sites, like I did.


2009-12-18 18:07:48
lease write a review of at least 100 characters. Nonsense reviews, constantly repeating reviews or reviews containing filling characters will not get approved. Please do not waste our time by writing rubbish, We actualy read each review!. .

2009-12-14 16:15:53
fine game, with lot of interaction. Makes you not to sleep, only to wait when your troops will come on some place and capture it, or defend it......

2009-12-14 08:32:17
If you ever played the old global conquest games in any flavor you will like this one. It is a very good WWI battle game and it is well balanced and has a good diplomacy system and resource management without becoming cumbersome and micromanaging like some other games. I highly recommend this game.

2009-12-13 23:17:05
One of the Best Games i have played.

2009-12-11 11:49:08
its a super game with massive longt-time-fun! i play it since a view days with a friend and it makes a lot of fun (:

2009-12-10 09:12:09
ABSOLUTELY ONE OF THE BEST STRATEGY GAMES ONLINE. COMPLETELY CUSTOMIZABLE MAPS FOR EACH ROUND, WITH THE ABILITY TO CHOOSE YOUR OWN ALLIANCES AND ENEMIES. NO DOUBT AT ALL THAT THIS GAME WILL REIGN SUPREME FOR THE LONGEST TIME. LETS JUST HOPE WE SEE A WORLD WAR TWO VERSION.

2009-12-08 05:54:07
* Online game for up to 30 Players.
* Completely free of charge.
* Real time strategy all events occur in real time.
* Units move on a real map. No tables like in 95% of all browser games.
* Rounds take four to eight weeks.
* Focused on diplomacy. Alliances and pacts are a requirement for success.
* Newbie friendly.

2009-12-07 21:58:04
very nice game.
a lot of fun and many friendly persons.
a nice way to make your day.
nice Engine and pictures, very cool design!

2009-12-07 19:22:35
I like this game very much, it is interesting and occupies my time throw the day. Maybe all the players should know english

2009-12-07 17:06:28
Awesome game! I have just started this game, but the "first bite" is very nice. My friends have been playing this game for few weeks, and they also picked me in.

2009-12-06 14:41:45
EXCELENT GAME, I FIND IT FEW WEEKS AGO, BUT I START PLAYING FEW DAYS AGO. NECCESSERY IS DIPLOMACY, AND OFCOURSE A BIT OF LUCK

2009-12-04 14:26:01
this game is perfect
ist make fun


2009-12-03 23:13:26
This is a great game. I play with some friends from RL and another online community. Very user friendly.

2009-12-03 20:58:54
10 player maps and 30player maps now with premium rounds and specials in normakl also a very colll game ive you havnet mich time for borwsergames

2009-12-03 17:01:45
One of the best games which i played.

2009-12-02 20:55:18
very cool game with spys now with premium in two languages (german english) you can attack sb or fight with him you also could make battle ships or raulgunbs artillery tank MUST PLAY IT

2009-11-29 16:20:16
good teh game is excelent, muito bom jogo de guerra em tempo real, podem entrar o melhor que joguei

2009-11-21 13:57:21
Macht ziemlich Spa, man kann Lnder berfallen, Einheiten bauen, Provinzen ausbauen, Ressourcen managen und Mumpitz in den Daily European schreiben ^^

2009-11-14 21:06:47
this is really a great game for people who likes the king of strategy board game with a bit of risk style :P

2009-11-11 14:35:26
Great game, give it a try and you wont be disappointed.
All the fun of a war management withouit being too much

2009-11-09 03:49:34
This is very similiar to Risk only better. Much more challenging. You have to build you economy and hopefully choose good alliances. Great game.

2009-11-07 01:44:15
Very intelligent game. Sort of Diplomacy online. impressive depth of game with lots of possibilities to play it

2009-11-06 22:15:41
Its so damn awesome full of war war war play this to gain allies and some great fun never give up rick'roll

2009-11-05 16:27:08
This game is great. I am in four different games right now. I get to play with my friends from back home and from other communities. I recommend it to anyone that likes strategy games.

2009-11-04 14:07:12
Great game! Not to anal with micro management and easy to get the hang of!
***********************************

2009-11-03 23:02:45
This game is great. I play it with friends and people from other communities. I am in like a dozen games right now.

2009-11-02 18:24:34
Absolutely excellent, a great game, that takes loooong time. Risk kinda game :) Love it.
Good Diplomacy game.

2009-10-31 05:01:50
lol this game r teh epiczors!!!11one!!1eleven. But srs If WW1 be yar thing then nubs get on down to supremacy.

2009-10-29 02:29:39
This is a great game. One of the neat things different from other games I've played is the bonus points you can earn which really man something and don't take log to get.

2009-10-25 00:44:26
This is like playing my favorite board game Risk, only more challenging and realistic. An addicting game I can't sopt playing it.

2009-10-24 01:05:30
Supremacy 1914 is one of the BEST games I have ever played. There is no waiting all the time so i can play in a blink of an eye.

2009-10-24 00:06:44
Fantastic gameplay
but be careful, maybe not able to end it
you have to login min. 2 times a day to be able to win

2009-10-23 15:53:17
This game is addicting. Excellent for the lover of strategy games. Love the interface and the displays.

2009-10-22 13:32:02
Realy good game! Very interested for Strategygame-Fans. Good interface and nice Gameplay for a Browser-Game.

2009-10-22 06:15:38
This game is what I have been waiting for. It's fantastic, A computer Risk Games and more, it provides a great challenge

2009-10-22 05:33:52
This game is very fun and exciting. It gives you alot of different ways you can do things. It is very strategic.

2009-10-20 11:12:12
Fast phased! My kind of game. This game allows the players to participate in a true multilayer environment without taking too much of time.
-sami_sl

2009-10-19 22:35:51
Excellent game. I have enjoyed every time I have played. I have used it for team building exercises.

2009-10-13 12:17:08
awesome! It's a great sight for playing games that need a little bit of attention and then leave it and you can come back later and check up in it again. It's great!

2009-10-12 16:07:26
awesome! It's a great sight for playing games that need a little bit of attention and then leave it and you can come back later and check up in it again. It's great!

2009-10-12 05:15:10
This is the best of economic/diplomatic/war games I have seen. The community is very supportive and the learning curve is not overwhelming. Warning: games last from 30-90 days.

2009-10-09 14:32:26
This game is very cool. But I don`t know why we must write at least 100 characters this is very stupid. Bye!

2009-10-09 00:16:16
An excellent strategy game with a grate community. Lots of Fun and you have to think hard to win the battle

2009-10-08 18:14:57
Best online game iver eber played much better than tribe wars original maps and trading is faster =)

2009-10-08 00:12:03
really nice game with a nice community. They extend the game and u can earn the special *** there without buying it just for voting

2009-10-06 23:42:32
this is so cool premium rounds and 30players map what do you want more and the map fantastic its more intersting as tribewars because you can settle your soldiers in th area and not only in towns

2009-10-04 21:08:41
this is one very professional game which sets itself apart from most other browser games in that it provied true proper game graphics instead of stupid boring tables

2009-10-04 12:46:56
At first sight it seems slow and limited. But in a shortwhile the game becomes hypnotic, the multiple choices of how to use your resources, the real interaction with your opponents and the ever present fear of betrayal mean you will be thinking about the game away from the computer, planning ahead.

2009-10-04 11:27:29
This is an excellent game for WWI-era buffs and amateurs alike. While there is a deal of complexity behind the scenes, the actual gameplay is easy to learn but very hard to master! Unlike many games, this one doesn't make it easier for people who pay to win - people who pay get very minor benefits (i.e. speeding up special unit production, increasing morale in provinces - these are helpful, but aren't game breakers). The real benefit for players who pay are the gold rounds that have a ton of special features, like additional units (Submarines, Airplanes, etc), team and/or nation selection to name but a few.

Overall an excellent game with a multitude of gameplay levels - i.e. warfare, economics, politics - although warfare is the ultimate purpose of the game.

2009-10-04 10:13:44
This Game is the best first world war game I've ever seen. It is a grate real time strategy game which makes fun to play with friends.

2009-10-03 20:51:32
this is one of the best browsergames i've played so far. the vast majority of games are just simple stupid boring tables which is going by foot instead of driving a ferrari

2009-09-30 20:07:50
this is a game of great complexity and not designed to meet mainstream liking. very active developers mean the game's always evolving and a likewise very active community provides for many interesting rounds yet to come

2009-09-27 04:56:18
terrible stat tracking... just read in the forum where a guy was caught obviously cheating and padding his stats... the guy who found the cheating (lol, which was the number 1 ranked player) was vilified and treated like crap... nothing was done to stop the cheating... any site who lets the number 1 player get treated like absolute shit should be avoided...

in the end... good game, terrible forum controls and too easy to pad stats...

2009-09-16 00:09:47
this game rocks. best i've played in years!! very active community and devs as well. finally no table based junk like so many others... xox

2009-07-15 19:25:57
this was so bad i didnt even play

2009-02-02 00:02:11
This is my favourite.

2009-01-29 00:48:01
Very cool! Haven't seen anything like it.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 24 2 2 0 0 0 0
June 23 1 1 0 0 0 0
June 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 21 2 2 0 0 0 0
June 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 18 2 2 0 0 0 0
June 17 2 2 0 0 0 0
Highest 334 472 1,095 1,488 20 40
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 11.1 14.6 4.5 4.6 2.3 4.6
This Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Last Week 5 5 0 0 0 0
Week 24 14 14 0 0 1 1
Week 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 21 9 13 0 0 1 1
Week 20 9 9 0 0 3 6
Week 19 22 25 0 0 7 16
Week 18 51 79 45 46 11 22
Week 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,811 2,693 6,303 8,676 114 227
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 198.9 293.0 517.0 537.9 24.4 45.0
This Month 34 38 0 0 2 2
Last Month 186 244 297 304 40 80
April 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 17 253 421 532 540 47 87
February 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 269 371 691 703 35 68
December 16 227 344 811 854 25 44
November 16 368 567 863 895 37 64
October 16 347 541 1,000 1,051 25 45
September 16 305 404 976 1,032 33 60
Highest 5,637 8,181 18,699 25,695 327 661
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 110,176 152,469 339,341 415,780 5,189 9,495