Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/browserm/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 104 MagicDuel Adventure Browser MMORPG Game review
 

This Browser MMORPG Games toplist was initially known as Browser MMORPG dot COM, we moved to dot NET so that we can extend BrowserMMORPG.com to something more than just a top games list. These two websites are now managed and advertised independently, and you are welcome to join both of them. BrowserMMORPG.net will keep its policy to provide clean and targeted traffic dedicated to mmorpg games in the browser games niche.

Top MMO by Genre



Game Owners!
register now free
and get high quality
traffic for your game.

JOIN NOW!
Free banner listing!
We accept only online, no download games to our exclusive list. Banners are also free, we do not have premium accounts!
 
[advertise here]
 
 

Latest Additions

 
oyunlar
oyunlar
Download Free Acti
Download Free Action Games
 
Free Games
Free Games
Battle For Equestr
Battle For Equestria
 
Casus Belli
Casus Belli
Syndicate Rule
Syndicate Rule
 
 


 

Most Votes Last Week

     
1 Get Rid Of Your Belly Fat Whil 0
2 0
3 Protein Powder: The "Secret" B 0
4 Lords 0
5 0
6 Tanki Online 0
7 0
8 0
9 Gain Muscle Mass Mass With 20 0
10 Things To Know About Cleaning 0
 

Most Hits Last Week

     
1 Get Rid Of Your Belly Fat Whil
2
3 Protein Powder: The "Secret" B
4 Lords
5
6 Tanki Online
7
8
9 Gain Muscle Mass Mass With 20
10 Things To Know About Cleaning
 




Partner Websites

 
BrowserMMORPG.com
TopOnlineMMORPG.com
BrowserGamesMMORPG.com
MD Archives
 
 
 

Links & Resources

 
The Interactive Fiction Archive
BBG Development & Resources
Create your own MMORPG
Wikipedia List of Text-based MMO
Dmoz Web Games List
 






 
Join toplist | contact us
 


PARTNER LINKS:
 

MagicDuel Adventure


MagicDuel Adventure

Info


Username: magicduel
Description: This game is not similar to any game you ever played..keep an open mind to new gameplay concepts. Multiplayer adventure. Each player builds its own role, no predefined classes.
URL: http://magicduel.com/partners/register.php?utm_source=bmmo-net&utm_campaign=browsermmorpg
Category: Fantasy
Member Since: 2008-02-28

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 2,747
5/5

Reviews From Players


2015-01-26 19:23:58
roses are red
the sky is blue
i do this for goldmark only
and nothing i say is true

2014-12-31 01:18:12
Im genuinely enjoying the style and layout of one's website. Its a very uncomplicated on the eyes which makes it a great deal much more enjoyable for me to come here and pay a visit to far more typically. Did you hire out a designer to make your theme? Excellent perform! bkkekgekcdek

2014-10-21 07:52:18
Article Source a viral game app is not that much egcedeedgkba

2014-07-24 13:59:51
obviously like your website however you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to tell the truth on the other hand I will definitely come again again. eekckbbcedde

2014-07-20 05:44:59
I appreciate, cause I found just what I was looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye daeedgagakcf

2012-10-19 04:25:26
Wicked fun and unlike any RPG. Great people from all over the world and your imagination and possibilities are endless :P

2011-12-15 06:03:25
The best Online RPG multiplier Online game ever.
No bots pure P vs P fights. Unique artworks and many more creature fight and lots hehe

2011-07-21 11:53:42
Creatures fights Involving strategy. Pure PVP, RP to the best. Alliance, land and guilds. Its worthy trying it.

2011-03-28 14:31:49
Do you dare playing with 'liquid dust', 'knator commander' and 'Medusa Ceremonial Armour'? If you are curious, this is your game!

2011-03-11 22:00:41
Amazing virtual realm and community, lots of depths in gameplay, so much to discover.

2011-02-17 23:29:00
Great artwork, interesting concepts and a great community. So much more than just a game...

After a few days you'll find yourself researching the underlying concepts in the game world.

What are the Shades, what's so important about Bob, the Tree, what is a Mur?

Come and find out. Now, if you'll excuse me, I have to get my MD fix for the day.

2011-01-04 18:44:18
addictive, rly well developped web-based game
never knew u cam make such a gr8 game on a web page

2010-12-20 20:14:38
Unique, very complete and also it is updated very often great game and great community.

2010-11-13 18:28:00
This is a great game, I love the storyline! It's fun and it's free to play.

2010-11-08 22:22:23
This game is unique, everything about it is unique. And have beautiful images.

2010-11-05 01:04:51
The best game I ever played, a game made by and for their players. It is unique and I hope have a long time playing it.

2010-11-01 01:16:28
one word..awesome.. you can get really into the game after the introduction, and persevere with it, after the starting level , it gets better..more in depth..

2010-10-12 16:16:19
trully one of the most unique pvp game in the world! it's not about just winning, but bringing balance in all the things you do in-game, which i believe not all hardcore players possess. this is THE GAME!

2010-09-21 01:43:07
Great interactive roleplaying game. It goes far beyond just the fighting and action that most other online game only have.

2010-08-28 17:48:05
Truely amazing game that everyone can join. There is an endless amount of way to participate in this game and enjoy it.

2010-08-21 08:53:25
Very involved game with many other online players to chat with. This is more than your avarage MMO.

2010-08-16 20:10:12
This is a game like no other. It concentrates more on the story itself than just the action. This makes it more fun to spend more time playing it.

2010-07-25 15:01:00
this isnt for the light-hearted, if you are loking for extreme experience in RPG-PVP come to this challenge!

2010-07-21 23:53:25
Choosing a longer meditation period during story mode is often a very good choice. More time spent in story means you receive better stats.

2010-07-17 16:15:46
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site :)

2010-07-11 14:01:18
Some locations hide secrets, some characters in the game have special abilities, you should hear out the rumors and try to discover them...

2010-07-03 14:14:40
Gameplay changes as you progress in the game. Mindpower 3 players have a different gameplay and targets than Mindpower 5 or 6 for example. Higher game levels also unlock magic abilities or things that make your gameplay more exciting..

2010-06-27 15:58:15
You may think why play it? And I tell you: Everyday have something new in the game and it is runing over 5 years, there are lots of places to go, awesome creatures to adquire and train, role play, pvp...

2010-06-26 02:56:34
want fun strategic meet people join us and you can see the hiding part of your soul..... afraid??


2010-06-19 17:14:09
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site

2010-06-17 01:25:54
molto bello, venite a provare questa fantastica avventura...non ve ne pentirete!!!!

2010-06-11 22:14:57
Totaly AWEEEEESOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMEEEE unique concept amazing gameplay complex strategy (some times) much more than a game

2010-06-05 15:02:45
daily updates, huge lands to explore, many creatures to find, train, lvl and battle, make your own charachter role play and change the world history :)

2010-05-24 03:25:40
extremely creative, very interesting, this game is amazing, you should play it.

2010-05-16 18:28:07
this game have many interactive options to players, you can change the things that happen daily.

2010-05-15 18:02:49
perfect amazing wonderful, brilliant. These words can only begin to describe this game.

2010-05-14 06:06:42
in a word, perfect. In more than a word, creative, intelligent, thoughtful engrosing. All around a brilliant game.

2010-05-10 20:17:50
awasome rpg, not like any game you have ever played again, or ever will again.

2010-05-09 18:21:47
briliance, sheer briliance. Everyone should play this game at least once, love it or hate it, you have to admit it's creative.

2010-05-07 18:04:21
brilliant, that's all I can say, brilliant. unlike most browser games, this one is made with creativity, rather than by cloneing some game already in existance.

2010-05-04 22:30:01
amazing game, one of the most creative games in existance. Weather you like this game or not, you should definitely play it at least once, it's incredible.

2010-05-03 21:04:08
This will probably be the single most unusual browser game you ever play. The game is designed in a way that rewards exploration and creativity rather than grinding. This game is certainly worth playing.

2010-04-24 16:55:55
very interesting game, unique gameplay, amazing game story for anyone who cares.

2010-04-11 20:29:38
Simply AWESOME. itv is amazing how they created the game it is an unimaginable adventure.

2010-04-03 22:09:31
Van Hellson: Good Veri Good game try to see if you find any game beter than tat

2010-03-29 11:55:21
Awesome rpg that requires alot from it's player!
Strategic fights and lots of small quests and puzzles to do!

2010-03-22 10:34:39
The best game I have ever played. You shape the game. You can be whoever you want. You can do whatever you want. The limit is set only by your imagination.

2010-03-13 22:38:00
You can get personal "papers" and write things about yourself by talking to the Librarian in Magicduel Archive lands. Personal papers are a way of customizing your profile and express yourself..

2010-03-10 14:46:14
Keeping heat storage slots full all the time and storing heat back imediatly after you fisnihed your fights then activating it again when you prepare to fight again is a good way to get extraordinary profile skills..

2010-03-07 15:56:03
The main way to upgrade your creatures and skills is to fight other players , not by fighting NPC's..

2010-02-27 20:22:22
High Heat and equal number of lost and won fights will get you progress a lot faster and get much more skills from the fights. Try to keep your fight count balanced and store heat when you are not using it. .

2010-02-10 03:51:08
Unlike any other browser games. Great storyline that keeps you moving along, discovering new places as you unlock puzzles and quests.

2010-02-09 22:53:28
Is an awesome game, easily creating addiction, unique and full of interesting people. Once you try it you cant have enough of it.
I dont want to make bad commercial to other games from its class, but they dont even compare by far with Magic Duel. Enough said, words arent enough to describe it. You must feel it. You wont be sorry.
==da doctor==

2010-02-09 17:43:03
After playing this game more than a year, you can start think: what to do now?...
So you reallize that still have much to learn and to do!

2010-02-09 03:43:49
There are so many things to do: solve quests, unlock new areas by solving master puzzles, level up creatures while keeping fights balanced...

2010-02-03 17:32:38
You can get personal "papers" and write things about yourself by talking to the Librarian in Magicduel Archive lands. Personal papers are a way of customizing your profile and express yourself..

2010-02-03 01:27:26
Great game with stunning graphics and a friendly community also amazing cratures and an addicting storyline. must play

2010-02-02 14:22:35
During the heads contest, staying online in sanctuary places or capitol shops wont get you score points..

2010-01-30 21:49:15
Intriguing and challenging. A completely different experience. A nice change from the other games out there.

2010-01-27 16:51:32
A totally different gaming experience. Challenging quests and puzzles, fight balance and powerful creatures!

2010-01-23 19:10:32
Protect your main vitality by creatung single creature rituals with 0% slider as defence. Defencive rituals like that will use only the creatures vitality and will not drain all your cumulated vitality in an unwanted fight..

2010-01-22 23:05:42
i love this game and i am hooked on it :P so if you gone play it beware *giggles* but otherwise it is a great game to play come and join *grins* if you dare

2010-01-18 17:45:14
To bad there are clowns here. I'm afraif of clowns. But they make good creatures. And they are colorful. :P

2010-01-16 19:19:50
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights.

2010-01-15 18:15:06
A great game. Totally free to play. There are upgrades that you can buy, but for those who can't afford them, it also give FREE CREDITS. Isn't that awesome?

2010-01-12 21:13:54
Ooohoohoo. I was a little bugged today by some noobs, but you know what? In this game, when you have advanced to the next step, you don't need to worry anymore about senseless new guys, well unless you want to worry about them.

2010-01-11 19:31:54
What can I say? Nothing like it. I've been playing for 4 hours straight now. xD

2010-01-10 15:00:51
Recruiting Remains. These things are really cool. They start out weak and then become one of the most useful creatures out there.

2010-01-06 06:25:31
Lots of new ideas are thought out and ussually added weekly as welll as unique avatars that do not ever get reapeated. The game works to become as unique and different as possible.

2010-01-05 15:46:14
Trying to figure out Asterdai's dream quest. It's starting to puzzle me, finding out what thses poems mean. But I'm always getting somewhat closer...

2009-12-27 21:46:34
Some story branches open up other locations and trigger other events. When you replay story at next mindpower level you should try out other ways..


2009-12-19 18:44:37
no more a single click and go, this is a really good game!

2009-12-17 19:21:25
This game actually has great artwork!

It's quite different than the rest so it's quite intriguing for me

But it is still under development in some areas
still great game

2009-12-05 12:13:33
1.5 years of play that amazed me and still amazes me
there is no other game that could reach its beauty and wonder

2009-11-29 18:10:10
Total awesome. Must play. No game like it. MUUUURRRRRRRRRRRR

2009-11-29 13:57:01
Pick a friend, send him a Christmas / New year card, receive one yourself. I bet people from most exotic locations will be greatly looked for now :D (read announcements/forum for more info)

2009-11-29 07:48:48
Magic Duel is so fun too play. I recommend everyone to give this game a shot and you will love it. I wish I knew about this game a long time ago

2009-11-20 16:18:39
If you can find a game with better graphics and more complexity than this I'll be surprised

2009-11-16 17:11:29
Cannot compare. Cool that it lets player affect what happens. Also lets you use your mind. And who doens't like a good puzzle?

2009-11-16 13:45:48
This will place you in a competition. You are supposed to take the torch to an enemy base and kill other torch holders on the way. The more enemies you kill the higher the score it will be when you reach the enemy base with your torch. When you hold a torch you advance realy realy slow and if an other torch holder attacks you and wins, you will die. Get the torch and fight now!

2009-11-15 15:50:14
Great game, never seen something like it on the net. Allows you to play as free as you want, and you can talk with other ppl. that can really help you if you are in trouble.

2009-11-10 15:32:14
Best unique Fantasy Role Playing Game in the Whole Wide World of MMORPG Games ever alive in the present.

2009-11-02 20:36:57
the best game everr i can tell you when you play it your will be adicted to it :P it is a real fun game

2009-10-31 22:24:00
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site

2009-10-31 15:42:56
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)

2009-10-30 18:59:41
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site

2009-10-30 18:52:06
best game everrrrrrrr
there is a real world out there it is a real roleplay game and i loved it so do join !!!!

2009-10-29 15:17:38
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances - Live chat with other players - NO DOWNLOAD, fully browser

2009-10-28 20:12:16
Total toll! Es ist meine LieblingsonlineMMRPG. Du MUSST diese Spiel probieren. ^_^ And wieder, total toll!

2009-10-24 13:58:22
Brilliant game and so much fun. Love the interaction with other players.



2009-10-23 18:53:13
Great game, quirky and fun. Just don't expect an instant fix!!
Patience and flexibilty are key to play and dont rush it!!!!!

2009-10-23 15:24:26
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline- Amazing interface, new gaming concepts! Creature fights, upgrades, weapons -Multiplayer and PVP fights.

2009-10-21 20:06:41
beautifful game, extraordenary grafic, superb features and very addictive

2009-10-19 16:07:15
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)


2009-10-17 22:49:41
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances

2009-10-17 13:21:38
a beautyfull game, unique in every single apect and the best of all is that growing very fast and you can test the new things

2009-10-15 20:48:49
Beautifully hand drawn world, smart puzzles, intriguing roleplay and interesting storyline...

A truly ingenious game

2009-10-14 14:19:33
Awesome game I've ever played. Story mode. Cool characters.

2009-10-12 16:17:45
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us

2009-10-10 18:58:24
Take your seats and prepare for the third Festival in MD history. A lot of things changed during the last one and don't expect things to remain the same during this one either.

2009-10-09 19:49:40
Excellent rpg text based game, people are helpful and one of a kind game with limitless possibility of playing

2009-10-09 06:05:47
Its a fun an awesome game which is different from all the others in its special ways. There are always new updates.


2009-10-08 17:53:21
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances - Live chat with other players

2009-10-05 16:25:13
MagicDuel Festival of Pain
Ladies and gentlemen, fighters and role-players, dear MD people, the MagicDuel Festival starts this edition with an unusual tone. Each day of the Festival characters will be rewarded for their achievements, but also some characters will be punished without mercy for the things they have done, for whatever reason, or worse, for no reason at all. The festival will last for about 2 weeks with a small break or two on the way. Take your seats and prepare for the third Festival in MD history. A lot of things changed during the last one and don't expect things to remain the same during this one either.

2009-10-05 05:29:39
excellent game that everyone who enjoys rp should try at least once. Not as demanding as some games, but envolvement can be as much as one wishes.

2009-10-04 18:01:56
This game always surpises me with new features being announced everyday and i love the fact that you become something in this game and you don't have spend nothing!

2009-10-03 14:44:04
wonderful game that always has interesting things pop up in it. Refreshing to play a game that is constantly worked on by the creator and players that care about the game.

2009-10-03 00:35:03
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances -

2009-10-02 19:57:28
Excellent interactive game with live real time chat and in depth role playing environment. Great fun.


2009-09-28 11:56:41
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises

2009-09-28 07:20:06
A fun game that is constantly expanding. A really unique game compared to most other online video games.

2009-09-28 00:54:44
The most original,fun,addictive and in-depth online game I have ever played and i've told all my friends!


2009-09-27 05:51:04
New things are added constantly, from the new achievements section to avatars in the shop that you can buy. MagicDuel is a rapidly expanding game with many friendly players.

2009-09-26 21:24:53
you may think this is an common game, but have all new game concept, original grafics and music, you must play it!

2009-09-26 15:14:54
THE COOLEST GAME EVER
EXPEREANCE THE NEW, THE BEST AND THE INTRIGIN GAME OF MAGIC DUEL
A GAME LIKE NO OTHERS IN EVERY WAY

2009-09-25 16:23:52
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances - Live chat with other players - NO DOWNLOAD, fully browser based


2009-09-23 20:17:41
best rpg i played so far.
MagicDuel requires a lot of thinking, the quest of diferent caracters stimulat your brain and makes u put some efort in finding out certain things

2009-09-23 15:52:09
Um mundo de fantasia profunda e excitante, onde cada jogador contribuiu para as lendas do jogo. PVP, mapa enorme, magias, quests, tudo gratuito do seu navegador. Não é semelhante a qualquer outro.

2009-09-20 23:19:49
a beautyfull game, unique in every single apect and the best of all is that growing very fast and you can test the new things

2009-09-20 16:12:39
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing grafics, new gaming concepts! Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances...

2009-09-20 12:01:05
Very unique. creative storyline and story depends on how you answer questions and how you play the game with other players.

2009-09-19 23:06:27
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site.

2009-09-17 21:25:12
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site.

2009-09-16 17:14:14
An awesome game unlike anything I've ever played before. Some highlights are the unique "balancing" of fights, cool creatures, and amazing hand-drawn artwork.

2009-09-16 06:19:56
New too the exstreme and always always updated with new content consistantly. New worlds creatures and locations.

2009-09-14 03:32:48
A game like you have never played before. Unique gameplay, challenging quests, and creature battles are a few things this game has to offer. Try it out for yourself to see what else there is!

2009-09-13 21:52:48
Amazing work and ideas collide in this game it is truly unique in its design and thoughts. Its is fresh and new.

2009-09-10 23:42:58
The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site, in exchange we give you a small credit reward for your effort.


2009-09-09 01:29:24
Great game, it allows a player to discover the world on it's own and then realize that it is a world you can help grow. Roleplay and character development are central and it is filled with more sensible people instead of grinding teenagers who scream 'pwnd' all the time.

2009-09-07 19:45:51
Awesome, detailed, friendly, unique, addicting, helpful... There are just too many excellent words to describe this game!!!

2009-09-06 16:37:31
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances - Live chat with other players - NO DOWNLOAD, fully browser based

2009-09-06 08:40:09
Excellent game, beautiful artwork, unique creatures, addicting storyline, friendly players... This game has it all!

2009-09-06 04:09:42
awesome
great game I was really bored of but a friend reccomended magical duel to me it was great, I liked playing Ikariam but you had to wait too long to build things.

2009-09-01 04:03:39
thats my favorite internet game ever, you must try once to see for your own eyes! really the best!!!!!!

2009-08-31 16:28:31
One of the best online MMORPG game I ever played. Cool story punch lines and RPC's that will help you while playing the game. No walkthroughs, story depends on how you play the game.

2009-08-31 00:07:26
Best free text-based mmorpg on the web! It has astonishing hand-drawn pictures, a friendly environment, and help when you need it.


2009-08-28 17:12:09
Depois de ficar alguns dias sem jogar sua mente começa a elaborar novas táticas e estrategias de jogo... é viciante!

2009-08-28 13:37:43
fantastic game :) There are lot of cool people to speak with. Creatures, battles, misteries, challenges and fun: thats what waits for you ;)

2009-08-26 17:50:21
A unique and addicting game that has upgradable creatures, lots of lands to explore, and friendly players.

2009-08-25 13:42:37
cool game, you explore a map and level up your creatures to gain experience, the character leveling is unique to this game called mind power levels

2009-08-24 22:27:15
A fairly complex and non graphical game that requires pvp and wait time. I'de recommend this to role players and old time mud players.

2009-08-23 22:17:18
se voce procura por um jogo com novas experiencias a cada dia veio ao lugar certo, Magic Duel é perfeito!

2009-08-23 21:02:52
A one of a kind MMORPG browser game I've ever played. You all start with the same story but as time goes on, the story will change based on how you play the game.

2009-08-22 13:32:36
An addicting game that is both fun and exciting. This is not your ordinary game; it learns from you as you learn from it. It is one of the best MMOs I have played

2009-08-21 12:30:23
One of the greatest games I have ever played. And one of the most addictive. You can start as a nobody and become one of the legends. It's all up to you and nobody else.

2009-08-20 02:21:21
great game that has a great mix of everything you could want in a game. As you grow you actually can become a respected character. The first true RPG.

2009-08-17 17:58:51
One of the best free browser-based MMORPGs on the internet! Addictive storyline, friendly players, collectable creatures... This game has it all!

2009-08-15 14:33:03
este é um jogo com batalhas épicas, a variedade de itens e monstros colecionaveis é tao complexa que o resultado das lutas é sempre inesperado.

2009-08-14 11:40:07
Totally worth your while unique fighting systems keep the game fun and unprodictable. Played users can also easily be defeated using the right tactics.

2009-08-13 21:45:02
the battle system is cool and the creatures are awesome. I really like playing this game.

2009-08-13 18:06:07
This game goes way further then your computer screen... It becomes a lifestyle... The most wonderfull game I ever player you know... I learned a lot here, met wonderfull people, and will never regret I clicked the Banner.

2009-08-12 17:46:32
EXPEREANCE THE NEW, THE BEST AND THE INTRIGIN GAME OF MAGIC DUEL
A GAME LIKE NO OTHERS IN EVERY WAY
jus try it, u will never regret it

2009-08-12 16:44:22
Awesome MMORPG! Try it!!! Creature fights, hand made drawings, friendly players... MagicDuel has it all!

2009-08-11 21:31:05
Eu jogo MD a um ano e é meu game favorito, se você domina uma das linguas do jogo podera apreciar uma otima história.

2009-08-10 18:13:43
Totally unique than any other game you have played. It falls into its own catagory of fantasy by creating a unique fighting system.

2009-08-06 15:47:37
One of the best MMORPG's available without downloads! A unique and fun game that has friendly players and AWESOME artwork!

2009-08-05 17:32:39
greatest ever, truly awsome
1.5 years of play that amazed me and still amazes me

there is no other game that could reach its beauty and wonder

2009-08-04 15:46:19
Great game and good RP. Great game and good RP. Great game and good RP. Great game and good RP. Great game and good RP.

2009-08-03 18:20:57
One of the best games I have ever played. Very unique in the game's style. A friendly environment of players welcomes you.

2009-08-02 12:31:55
truly the best game in all aspects I can think of
truly the best game in all aspects I can think of


2009-08-02 04:32:43
One of the best browser-based RPGs I have ever played. It also has a unique and friendly environment with excellent illustrations. Try it now!

2009-08-01 23:32:22
Great MMO with a helpful and active community. Unique and addictive gameplay. Unlike most other MMOs it has an interesting story.

2009-07-30 18:10:24
great game able to really draw you in. It is completly unique too any other game ive played I would call it a true masterpiece of game creation.

2009-07-30 02:24:01
Jogo original e criativo, estava com muita vontade de voltar a jogar hoje depois de um dia canssativo.

2009-07-29 16:39:58
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)

2009-07-29 04:56:41
Great MMO with a unique battle system. Very immersive with a story that draws you in. Community is very helpful.

2009-07-29 04:01:58
Incredible is being modest... A brilliant browser MMORPG that is unique and enjoyable. The other users on the game are friendly too, making the game even better!

2009-07-28 16:40:46
Best game out there. Try it out, you've never seen anything like it.
incredible in every way possible

2009-07-25 21:15:54
The artworks are awesome I love being able to upgrade my creatures and see the new detailed powerful creature. Game is awesome, totally awesome.

2009-07-25 07:05:24
i absolutly love this game it has the most original gameplay and artworks and the players are great!!

2009-07-24 21:13:41
Brilliant game and so much fun. Love the interaction with other players. truly the best there is
try it

2009-07-23 20:03:44
This is a very unique game which I have not seen anywhere else. The artwork is original and spurs the imagination, for sure, which helps a ton since this is a browser game. Real time duels with a unique method of managing your forces...makes this a fun interactive and strategy game

2009-07-23 05:48:48
This game is alright. its hard to understand what it is your exactly suppose to do but i guess its kind of unique.

2009-07-22 16:55:17
better than any game i have playd

2009-07-21 18:31:09
what can i really say about this game other than it's the best i've played in years Original artworks, gameplay the works!

2009-07-21 16:44:12
WOW Amazing game, i love it, you have to try this, is tottaly different than the ol boring web games

2009-07-20 22:15:06
this game is fantastic. it allows you to brcomr part of the game and it has a unique gameplay. it is fantastic

2009-07-19 19:27:15
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!! impresive in any way


2009-07-18 04:21:21
this game is ok.......but its not really that great..... there was a lot of areas in the game that need improvement.

2009-07-17 23:25:06
its good, most of the graphics are excellent and it has a well thought out battle system. i really reccoment it

2009-07-17 21:20:35
wonderfull game, best there is out there
unique with a great set of skils, art and players
i do not think u will have the wil of leting this game go after u have played it 2 weeks

2009-07-17 20:14:17
The most original MMORPG out there, great story great players and the Admin is the coolest guy i've ever met!

2009-07-17 17:05:56
MagicDuel is for the true fans of role playing games (rpg) it is an interesting, mysterious, intriguing, and authentic world

2009-07-17 06:58:39
the game seems kindof unfair at first with a bunch of people attacking ya but after a while ye get into it, it is overall an average game

2009-07-16 17:17:13
great game! addictive

2009-07-15 23:44:00
for true rpg fans

2009-07-15 01:32:57
Fantastic, grat history, and lots of puzzles

2009-07-14 20:16:25
Simply awesome

2009-07-09 12:49:51
this game is awesome

2009-07-06 11:17:01
greatest game ever, fun to play, unique and addictive

2009-06-29 01:03:35
As Tony the Tiger would say... GRRRRRRRRRRRRREAT!

2009-06-28 18:52:55
greatest game in every thing u can think of

2009-06-26 20:59:31
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises

2009-06-23 08:40:09
truly the best game in all aspects I can think of

2009-06-22 21:30:36
Freaking Awesome!

2009-06-19 10:57:48
the best game out there

2009-06-05 18:45:50
the best game you'l ever fiend

2009-06-01 09:35:46
unique.

one word description.

2009-05-31 13:30:45
Game is awesome, totally awesome.

2009-05-30 10:25:47
it just geting beter and beter with every passing day

2009-05-29 18:13:30
Amazingly detailed. What you want is something that helps you learn more about yourself. Amazing.

2009-05-24 00:09:16
Best Game Ever?!?

2009-05-23 12:08:55
totaly different, amazing

2009-05-17 10:29:14
unique,complex, addicting game ever!

2009-05-14 11:26:04
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises

2009-05-10 00:50:19
Best game I've played in a long time!

2009-05-07 10:24:01
greatest game ever made

2009-05-07 04:11:49
VERY COOL GAME

2009-05-03 20:27:48
best of the best in any way u can think

2009-04-30 13:40:41
unique,complex, addicting game ever!

2009-04-29 13:15:49
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises

2009-04-27 16:38:24
a truly unique game

2009-04-26 14:30:10
simply the best browser game ever!!

2009-04-25 15:45:23
great game! addictive

2009-04-23 17:38:47
Interesting story make me like this game

2009-04-23 00:24:48
Brilliant game, really absorbing. i played this for 5 hours straight!

2009-04-14 06:49:42
unique and a class on its own!!!

2009-04-13 10:33:04
I really like the game. :)

2009-04-10 13:56:25
just try it, you wont be sorry

2009-04-06 20:50:14
THE COOLEST GAME EVER
EXPEREANCE THE NEW, THE BEST AND THE INTRIGIN GAME OF MAGIC DUEL
A GAME LIKE NO OTHERS IN EVERY WAY

2009-04-06 08:32:37
SUPER COOL !!

2009-04-06 03:47:44
Love this game!

2009-04-04 13:21:27
the most unique game out there

2009-04-02 11:29:09
the greatest game ever, unique, friendly and amazing
if u want a somthing that u would not fiend anywhere else JOIN THIS GAME

2009-03-27 13:24:03
the best ideea since WOW

2009-03-23 10:54:10
wesome new concept, try it i am sure you will love it

2009-03-21 23:52:16
this games artworks are so cool. the details are great and believable. it has a gameplay that draws you in and is still in development.

2009-03-18 21:58:24
come and be amazed by the, one truly, kings of mmorg
the best game ever made, inovating game sistem, hand made grafics that will amaze eaven Michelangelo
come and play the demo acount to see somthing that will masmerize u

and pls put this in the referal box (once u make youre own account): 4406

2009-03-18 16:41:40
the best there is, just try it

2009-03-17 21:33:23
it is the worst game in the history of games it freaking ruined my life!!!!!!i dont get why people think its good!!!it is like totally dumb!!!!u cant even move around!!and it almost spread a virus on my computer

2009-03-17 15:51:21
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!

2009-03-14 11:40:36
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!

2009-03-12 17:33:37
coolest game i ever'd play'd

2009-03-09 10:27:08
wesome new concept, try it i am sure you will love it

2009-03-04 18:37:47
BEST GAME EVER - thats flash - browser

2009-02-22 17:16:03
Open minded view at RPG games
It's really the best

Try it!

2009-02-20 13:16:30
best game i ever play'd

2009-02-16 10:59:44
his game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)

2009-02-09 23:41:53
Brilliant design. Truly inspired.

2009-02-09 17:59:14
cool game, you have never seen anything like this, just try it

P.S. is not one of those games that neads chash if you want to be top material

2009-02-08 12:15:18
great game! addictive

2009-02-05 21:57:34
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)

2009-02-05 13:53:13
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!

2009-02-04 12:50:05
Best game ever!

2009-02-04 09:24:37
this games artworks are so cool. the details are great and believable. it has a gameplay that draws you in and is still in development.

2009-02-04 01:41:11
Inteligent well made rpg

2009-02-02 22:36:47
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises

2009-02-02 04:29:37
best ever not something you see verry often

2009-01-30 23:57:34
amazingly skilled artworks. True masterminds developed this game.

2009-01-30 16:16:39
great game! addictive

2009-01-19 22:33:01
Pretty darn good

2009-01-10 21:52:32
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises

2009-01-10 11:47:14
greatest game ever made, unique in every way, fun, frendly and addictive

2009-01-05 05:45:49
totally unlike anything else out there... anywhere

2009-01-03 21:22:27
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!

2009-01-02 20:46:44
I LOVE THIS GAME

2008-12-29 10:59:43
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!

2008-12-27 12:53:54
It is really good! Unique! And awesome artworks!
A must for evey RP'er!

2008-12-25 10:22:18
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!

2008-12-24 10:11:53
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)

2008-12-22 21:20:53
the best thing about this game is that you always get surprises (good ones), after playng it more than 1 year it stil geting better and better, new things r added almost dayly

2008-12-21 09:26:33
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)

2008-12-18 21:43:57
Refreshing!! I love being able to read as well as click it really involves you in what your doing

2008-12-17 07:38:30
the most amazing game i ever playd, carfule its addictiv :)

2008-12-14 12:12:04
Refreshing!! I love being able to read as well as click it really involves you in what your doing

2008-12-11 22:12:27
best ever, a great design and a great game

2008-12-10 21:40:10
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!

2008-12-05 08:52:56
This is a very unique game which I have not seen anywhere else. The artwork is original and spurs the imagination, for sure, which helps a ton since this is a browser game. Real time duels with a unique method of managing your forces...makes this a fun interactive and strategy game. The creators are continually updating the game and since it is still in beta, ANY user with constructive ideas can have a hand in further developments. A WINNER!!

2008-12-03 21:26:09
beyond any game I have ever seen before

2008-12-03 12:01:25
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises

2008-12-02 20:57:18
Best game ever, no limitations to innovativeness.

2008-12-02 11:49:28
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)

2008-12-01 20:08:09
So amazing the abilities of the game.
Creativity is amazing. Love it!

2008-12-01 00:36:01
Cool Game, Totaly new ideea!

2008-11-30 08:39:37
the best thing about this game is that you always get surprises (good ones), after playng it more than 1 year it stil geting better and better, new things r added almost dayly

2008-11-26 23:57:03
got to be the best game ever

2008-11-26 15:03:02
greatest game ever made

2008-11-26 11:52:38
a beautyfull game, unique in every single apect and the best of all is that growing very fast and you can test the new things

2008-11-25 21:00:45
This game is so complex it's educational in a fun way

2008-11-24 22:20:51
it just geting beter and beter with every passing day

2008-11-23 21:00:46
if you want a game like no other try MAGIC DUEL the greatest online game ever made

2008-11-23 18:11:47
truly the best game ever

2008-11-21 08:34:50
you won't fiend a beter game, try it and you will fall in love with it

2008-11-19 17:22:50
the greates game i ever playd, it is like you never heard before

2008-11-11 16:09:16
Amazing game it is a fun free mmorpg no download required

2008-11-10 01:07:34
great game and losts of people

2008-11-09 11:17:01
this is unique game, one like u never playd or heard before
make an account/or play the guest account to see how this game is
you will not be sorry

2008-11-08 06:43:21
the very best of them all

2008-11-06 10:59:14
beautifful game, extraordenary grafic, superb features and very addictive

2008-11-05 19:57:22
Love it the complexity and graphics are awesome!

2008-11-05 09:04:03
the network of users and the balance to new and old players is convinient. making the game ideal for everyone

2008-11-03 20:41:37
greatest game ever, fun to play, unique and addictive

2008-10-25 08:00:13
Very good game : strange and interesting new concept ! And it's free : )

2008-10-24 22:43:38
greatest in art, best in story, first in making you addictiv to the game... just try it...its somthing that you never experianced before, somthing that you never think that was posible.
it is the very best in all fields of online gameplay

2008-10-24 18:36:28
very interesting game

2008-10-23 16:58:41
It is the best browser game I have come across: unique and full of suprises.

2008-10-22 11:29:59
This is a very unique game which I have not seen anywhere else. The artwork is original and spurs the imagination, for sure, which helps a ton since this is a browser game. Real time duels with a unique method of managing your forces...makes this a fun interactive and strategy game. The creators are continually updating the game and since it is still in alfa, ANY user with constructive ideas can have a hand in further developments. A WINNER!!


2008-10-18 23:26:12
the only word for this game is AWSOME.

2008-10-17 19:52:21
Real great artwork and plotline.

2008-10-14 20:35:23
Like best game ever seriously.

2008-10-13 19:58:34
Seriously well thought out game.

2008-10-11 23:30:37
one of the best mmorpgs ive palyed in a long time.

2008-10-11 13:44:30
join and be amazed...trilling story - amazing art work - a game like you never seen before and you wont see for a very long time

2008-10-09 22:16:42
Unique, detailed, complex, awesome

2008-10-08 12:05:07
THE COOLEST GAME EVER
EXPEREANCE THE NEW, THE BEST AND THE INTRIGIN GAME OF MAGIC DUEL
A GAME LIKE NO OTHERS IN EVERY WAY

2008-10-06 21:47:14
Game has great complexity and artworks. this game is awesome.

2008-10-06 01:59:05
Reall cool game, great if your bored or just tired of the same old same old

2008-10-03 21:20:43
I have never found an equal for thought time and complexity put into a game. It's great.

2008-10-01 23:04:51
An enthralling game that once you start, you can't stop playing.

2008-10-01 22:24:53
Awesome game! You will love the thought and complexity put into this game. Great artworks.

2008-09-29 02:58:13
This is a well balanced game. It has a story mode for those who love to make choices and see the outcome in story mode. It also has an adventure mode where you can level up creatures and create a profile for your character.

2008-09-25 16:24:09
Cool interesting Misterious Game ;)

2008-09-18 15:42:13
best game youll ever play ever


2008-09-18 14:24:58
slow starter but you get hooked after a week or so!

2008-09-16 20:16:46
nice story and graphics

2008-09-14 01:17:17
one of the best mmorpg ever played (and i played quite a few)

2008-09-13 07:19:24
A truely Unique and involving MMORPG. This game boasts some trying puzzles to solve and a distint style- both in gameplay and overall visuals. If nothing else, I'm greatly entertained.

2008-09-10 11:50:18
Absolutely love this game ... am hooked!

2008-09-08 16:40:37
5 stars for a 5 star game!

2008-09-05 02:23:26
A lot of fun. Cool art work.

2008-09-04 15:53:49
Amazing game - absolutely love it!

2008-09-03 14:55:59
Great story, best interaction .... very cool!

2008-09-02 11:20:18
Everything about this game is great! I am totally addicted!

2008-09-01 09:59:21
Great fun and interactive - wish I had more time to play!

2008-08-29 17:21:46
An awesome and unique game!

2008-08-29 16:09:48
Excellent fun and interaction!

2008-08-28 14:29:41
Brilliant game - brilliant interaction

2008-08-27 19:47:50
Great game play it now

2008-08-27 13:24:33
Brilliant game and well worth the time playing!

2008-08-25 12:56:45
Brilliant game!

2008-08-24 02:45:03
Very fun so far.

2008-08-22 21:21:25
Awesome artwork and system. Has great potential and is really enjoyable.

2008-08-21 01:42:41
It's a an all around good game, no complaints. 5/5!

2008-08-20 11:06:23
awesome game - unlike Rpg game i ever played

2008-08-19 13:09:15
Absolutely fabulous

2008-08-18 20:01:12
Loving it, an addictive story line, inventive combat system and an interesting world to explore!

2008-08-18 10:41:27
Really awesome, addictive game

2008-08-14 03:28:05
you better believe it!

2008-08-14 00:17:37
great game,very adictive

2008-08-13 13:16:17
Best game ever!

2008-08-11 16:11:49
An amazing game. It's obviously still in development, but I see it becoming one of the greatest Text-Based MMORPGs to hit the net.
That is, if the creator doesn't abandon it!

2008-08-06 18:36:26
Best game I have ever played.

2008-08-06 17:07:48
This really is a unique game with great visuals and a compelling storyline which is even slightly disturbing at times. I may not have been playing it very long, but it certainly makes me want to play it more!

2008-08-01 19:54:10
Think Myst meets pokemon, good game

2008-08-01 19:36:55
it is amazing

2008-07-31 18:37:17
one of the best

2008-07-31 17:06:50
the best of best

2008-07-30 11:31:39
Awesome game

2008-07-29 12:15:33
Worth playing

2008-07-27 21:20:37
Sweet concept

2008-07-25 12:44:57
Good storyline

2008-07-25 08:12:24
very good game

2008-07-24 00:13:36
Greatest Game ever


2008-07-23 15:56:21
fanfriggintastic!!!

2008-07-23 05:38:19
Awesome Game. Period.

2008-07-22 13:59:01
Totally awesome

2008-07-22 07:59:49
Gameplay can be very confusing as the central storyline appears to be made up as you go along, however it is a nice head to head battle site

2008-07-22 04:40:52
Good game, Diffrent mentality required.

2008-07-22 01:02:26
An extraordinary game with stunning artwork where balance is imperative and "loosing" duels with other players is as important as "winning" them. Player actions are seen and have an effect on game development and story evolution. Puzzles and secrets abound as do opportunities to gain powers/abilities possessed by no other player in the game.

2008-07-21 23:25:16
Amazing GAME

2008-07-21 18:59:26
Best game out there. Try it out, you've never seen anything like it.

2008-07-21 05:49:18
totally addictive... ^_^

2008-07-12 15:06:13
great


2008-07-11 15:19:05
very good game

2008-07-11 14:21:31
wooooooooooooooooow

2008-07-09 17:28:05
Really cool

2008-07-04 22:07:38
Great, inventive game

2008-07-04 11:59:16
Nice and refreshing

2008-06-21 08:33:54
Very fun game.

2008-06-02 07:40:47
the best

2008-05-29 20:26:50
Super awesome. The ideas behind the principles, the artworks, the puzzles, it's great and has super potential because it's still being developed. Nothing to say about that hurting gameplay.

2008-05-16 13:42:02
best game ever

2008-05-15 05:12:08
great game lots of strategy and decisions involved and its well thought out

2008-05-14 22:30:49
A great game

2008-05-10 11:14:10
this game rawks!

2008-04-30 19:46:22
Poetic

2008-03-30 13:07:43
an awsome game that gets the brain and the blood flowing!!!I love it!!

2008-03-28 07:47:37
Awsome game! You have the posibility of different lines of attack and defence, quests, puzzles, contests and the artwork is just amazing! Try it cuz you're gonna love it like i do :D

2008-03-17 19:00:29
This site and it's artworks are very detailed. It does not get boring.

2008-03-12 20:17:08
Artistic

2008-03-12 19:09:15
This game has awesome principles and artworks. it does not get boring.

2008-03-10 19:46:31
This game and it's artworks are awesome. the game play is great, and the system is complex. this game does not get boring.

2008-03-05 16:29:51
this game and tits artworks is awesome. the scenes and creatures are very detailed. this game is very good.

2008-03-03 23:58:44
this game is truly awesome. the artworks are amazing and the game is always changing and is not at all boring.

2008-02-29 17:29:45
super good game

2008-02-29 07:22:32
give a try and you will know how good and unique it is!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 5.1 5.1 2.1 2.1
Today 0 0 4 4 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 4 4 5 5
August 19 0 0 5 5 0 0
August 18 0 0 6 6 4 4
August 17 0 0 6 6 0 0
August 16 0 0 8 8 4 4
August 15 0 0 3 3 0 0
August 14 0 0 5 5 4 4
August 13 0 0 3 3 0 0
August 12 0 0 7 7 4 4
Highest 58 75 148 175 48 50
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 23.2 23.2 12.8 12.8
This Week 0 0 4 4 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 32 0 0 37 37 17 17
Week 31 0 0 40 40 12 12
Week 30 0 0 42 42 15 15
Week 29 0 0 29 29 15 15
Week 28 0 0 20 20 16 16
Week 27 0 0 17 17 17 17
Week 26 0 0 24 24 16 16
Week 25 0 0 19 19 20 20
Highest 266 298 951 1,107 264 274
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 107.5 107.5 51.1 51.1
This Month 0 0 116 116 44 44
Last Month 0 0 103 103 68 68
June 17 0 0 94 94 68 68
May 17 0 0 148 148 82 82
April 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 17 0 0 126 126 86 86
February 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 0 0 166 166 63 63
December 16 0 0 165 165 44 44
November 16 0 0 157 157 56 56
Highest 1,011 1,139 3,929 4,467 1,038 1,091
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 8,675 10,160 96,888 105,312 20,228 20,640