Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/browserm/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 104 Samurai & Ninja MMORPG Browser MMORPG Game review
 

This Browser MMORPG Games toplist was initially known as Browser MMORPG dot COM, we moved to dot NET so that we can extend BrowserMMORPG.com to something more than just a top games list. These two websites are now managed and advertised independently, and you are welcome to join both of them. BrowserMMORPG.net will keep its policy to provide clean and targeted traffic dedicated to mmorpg games in the browser games niche.

Top MMO by Genre



Game Owners!
register now free
and get high quality
traffic for your game.

JOIN NOW!
Free banner listing!
We accept only online, no download games to our exclusive list. Banners are also free, we do not have premium accounts!
 
[advertise here]
 
 

Latest Additions

 
oyunlar
oyunlar
Download Free Acti
Download Free Action Games
 
Free Games
Free Games
Battle For Equestr
Battle For Equestria
 
Casus Belli
Casus Belli
Syndicate Rule
Syndicate Rule
 
 


 

Most Votes Last Week

     
1 MagicDuel Adventure 25
2 Aderan Wars - Online Strategy 3
3 0
4 Protein Powder: The "Secret" B 0
5 Lords 0
6 0
7 Tanki Online 0
8 0
9 Epoxy Garage Floor Covering Ca 0
10 Gain Muscle Mass Mass With 20 0
 

Most Hits Last Week

     
1 MagicDuel Adventure
2 Tanki Online
3 Path to Pelantas
4 Aderan Wars - Online Strategy
5 Lords
6 Knights Honor
7 NEaB
8 EuroGangster
9 Rise and rule 2100 online
10 Casus Belli
 




Partner Websites

 
BrowserMMORPG.com
TopOnlineMMORPG.com
BrowserGamesMMORPG.com
MD Archives
 
 
 

Links & Resources

 
The Interactive Fiction Archive
BBG Development & Resources
Create your own MMORPG
Wikipedia List of Text-based MMO
Dmoz Web Games List
 






 
Join toplist | contact us
 


PARTNER LINKS:
 

Samurai & Ninja MMORPG


Samurai & Ninja MMORPG

Info


Username: samurai
Description: Do you want to be a samurai or ninja in feudal japan?
URL: http://www.SamuraiMMORPG.com
Category: Fantasy
Member Since: 2008-06-03

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 288
5/5

Reviews From Players


2014-12-04 10:44:00
It is a beautiful picture with very good light-weight :)

2011-01-22 22:47:47
hey i agree its boring you do nothing.
i dont know who put those 5 stars there but they must have a pretty boring life.

2010-11-07 16:25:58
THis game SUCKS, yoiu cant do anything besides talk to people... got to be a no life to like it

2010-08-30 01:00:14
Simple and pretty easy to pick up on. Recently decided to try some Browser MMOs and it was my first game. The best part about it is that it's not overly complicated like some other games. If you're just starting to get into Browser MMOs, this is a good game to start with.

2009-12-06 15:18:12
i think its a good game for me when i was relaxing in middle of my work. its easy to play and i can leave it without fearing that my character will be mob by the others likes another games i played all this time.

2009-12-01 10:06:43
niceeeee i wanna thisss ^^ very very cool one fast and funny addictive , intuitive... really coool game:)

2009-11-30 10:33:42
very very fast and intuitive morpg, clean browser, funny easy to play and understand nicely done job:)

2009-11-29 07:45:36
This is truly a samurai and ninja game. I recommend everyone should give this game a try. I love everything about being ninja in this game.

2009-11-29 01:01:49
is goood!!! really awesome, easy to play and very adictive, fun and too little time comsumption, a very casual and funny game

2009-11-26 00:58:43
Pretty amazing game I would say. So far I've seen no bugs whatsoever. I can't wait for all my energy to recharge so I can play again!

2009-11-22 19:34:53
this game is very addicting.the first time i played i got hooked .but i do hate the ancestor thing that gets kinda anoying

2009-11-01 01:34:25
Awesome game and easy too. Perfect for an adventurous one. Very explicit and gives off a great story.

2009-10-17 11:51:01
authentic samuria feel. i have only been playing a few days but already i have found this game rewarding in its depth.

2009-09-27 13:25:12
great game have played it for over a week and it still good.. the way it`s setup make it great.......

2009-09-25 17:40:08
just a great game about the old japan and it works .. I`ved tryed a lot of games but this is a good one :-)

2009-09-17 22:32:24
great game. it's new so there's room for improvement, but it's fun all the same. Very easy to pick up and filled with great people.

2009-09-13 07:10:16
fun game to play, easy to pick up and easy to start doing good fairly quickly. The regeneration could be alittle faster, but great other than that

2009-09-06 00:36:27
its a pretty easy game to play that is still fun, and youll enjoy playing it. Its a decent design. so play it

2009-09-05 05:49:15
fun game i really enjoy playing it, and it isnt hard for new players at all, since it starts over periodically.

2009-08-24 16:43:09
really good except for the energy thing and that you cant fight like other games.i l would recomend this game to other ninja or samurai fans.

2009-08-14 02:47:44
Super addictive fun and challenging. These are the best words to describe the fun filled mmorpg.The best part it's free.

2009-08-09 23:49:33
Really cool game! Recommend it to all who want to try a game which is simple to play and addictive even to newbie players!


2009-08-06 16:47:33
this shit is ***ing stupid i dont know why the people made a waste of effort on this crap dont play it

2009-07-23 11:09:08
Fun game. A lot better than most text based games. I'd definitely give it a shot, especially if a text based RPG is what you're looking for.

2009-07-20 23:16:55
This is an excellent game! You don't have to wait hours to be able to continue onwards, and you can still do this just a few minutes a day!

2009-07-03 06:51:52
This game sucks. There isn't anything really to do like quests or anything. Also, it is entirely text based.



2009-07-02 22:56:41
best

2009-03-13 19:44:51
Finally a game where you can choose to be a ninja or a samurai, you can even be a ronin if you don't want the responsibilities of either. +++++

2009-03-04 03:25:13
I've just started playing two days ago and I like it so far, but I suggest that they put more images of ninjas and samurais to give a more flashy look to give the idea that its a great game, other wise its a great game.

2009-01-19 23:48:26
This is a great site for those who have a warriors spirit

2009-01-05 23:04:20
pretty good concept..it would be a 5 star if you could play without stopping. i hate when you have to quit playing so you and REST up its like i just start getting into it and having fun and whoops out of energy!! but for the most part very good!!

2009-01-04 00:46:39
Quite a good game. One of the best browser based games I have ever played.

2008-12-29 12:53:26
sweet im really liking this

2008-12-02 14:00:44
It's a very good game.

2008-11-15 12:49:00
Great game offers hours of enjoyment

2008-09-11 15:23:35
cool



Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.7 2.2 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 2 0 0 0 0
June 24 2 4 0 0 0 0
June 23 2 2 0 0 1 1
June 22 2 2 0 0 0 0
June 21 1 1 0 0 0 0
June 20 1 1 0 0 0 0
June 19 3 3 0 0 0 0
June 18 2 3 0 0 0 0
June 17 2 3 0 0 0 0
Highest 194 385 81 88 23 40
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 4.3 7.1 0.0 0.0 0.5 0.5
This Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Last Week 12 15 0 0 1 1
Week 24 9 21 0 0 0 0
Week 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 21 5 6 0 0 1 1
Week 20 4 5 0 0 1 1
Week 19 6 10 0 0 2 2
Week 18 6 13 0 0 0 0
Week 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,142 2,255 487 528 113 226
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 44.3 76.9 0.1 0.1 2.2 3.2
This Month 28 44 0 0 3 3
Last Month 29 46 0 0 2 2
April 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 17 20 33 0 0 2 2
February 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 58 101 0 0 2 2
December 16 84 202 0 0 1 1
November 16 61 87 1 1 10 20
October 16 81 134 0 0 2 2
September 16 82 122 0 0 0 0
Highest 4,281 7,373 1,832 2,005 388 500
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 109,293 180,157 24,765 27,211 4,713 5,809